Smart shopper
Smart shopper Join Fellow
7,177 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
20.00

1000ml+1000ml (2 Bottles) Free Delivery! U.P. 1 FOR $12.90 KOREA IOMI Yogurt Goat Milk Body Wash


Customer who recommended this item
251 (Based on 265 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart. Moreover shipping fee is free when purchasing above $20.00 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
  • $10.80
    Add to cart
  • $6.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.90
    Add to cart
  • $13.00
    Add to cart
  • $20.00
    Add to cart
  • $20.00
    Add to cart
  • $12.00
    Add to cart
  • $42.00
    Add to cart
  • $18.00
    Add to cart
  • $48.00
    Add to cart
  • $14.00
    Add to cart
  • $15.00
    Add to cart
  • $5.00
    Add to cart
  • $8.00
    Add to cart
  • $7.50
    Add to cart
  • $5.00
    Add to cart
  • $9.00
    Add to cart
  • $5.00
    Add to cart
  • $18.90
    Add to cart
  • $7.50
    Add to cart
  • $28.00
    Add to cart
  • $63.00
    Add to cart
  • $15.00
    Add to cart
  • $18.00
    Add to cart
  • $49.90
    Add to cart
  • $7.50
    Add to cart
  • $7.80
    Add to cart
  • $10.50
    Add to cart
  • $12.00
    Add to cart
  • $18.00
    Add to cart
  • $40.50
    Add to cart
  • $42.00
    Add to cart
  • $8.00
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
Return/Exchange Policy Seller 2016-05-09
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Malaysia Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (124)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend received in good conditions, thank you.

received in good conditions, thank you.

Choice 1:Avocado and Olive Oil | Choice 2:Pomegranate and Raspberry

+ Add this option
Aug 20, 2017
sal*******

Recommend yogurt milk body wash

Nice smell but havent used yet

Choice 1:Pomegranate and Raspberry | Choice 2:Pomegranate and Raspberry

+ Add this option
Aug 12, 2017 1
cel*******

Recommend satisfied purchase!

fast delivery. promo is cheap

Choice 1:Avocado and Olive Oil | Choice 2:Pomegranate and Raspberry

+ Add this option
Aug 11, 2017 1
evi*******

netural Argan oil and Virgin coconut oil shower cream

2 bottles for $12. Have yet to try

Choice 1:Argan Oil and Virgin Coconut Oil | Choice 2:Argan Oil and Virgin Coconut Oil

+ Add this option
Aug 09, 2017 4
que*******

Recommend Iomi bath wash

Nice smelling but haven't tried it yet

Choice 1:Pomegranate and Raspberry | Choice 2:Shea Butter and Sweet Almond Oil

+ Add this option
Aug 09, 2017
********

Customer Review (265)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Aug 27, 2017 im.*******
Highly Recommend Aug 24, 2017 gra*******
Highly Recommend Aug 20, 2017 sal*******
Recommend Aug 12, 2017 cel*******
Recommend Aug 11, 2017 evi*******
Highly Recommend Aug 10, 2017 rit*******
netural Aug 10, 2017 she*******
Recommend Aug 10, 2017 lol*******
netural Aug 09, 2017 que*******
Recommend Aug 09, 2017 *********

Item Q&A(27)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

1. Submission of claims
Any return of exchange of items will be applicable within 7 days upon receiving of the item

2. Any shortage of item or wrong item received

Provide picture of the item contents within the parcel package
Shipping fee will be incurred from seller end

3. Defective item issue

Provide picture of the defective area of the received item
Shipping fee will be incurred from seller end

4. Any change of mind from buyer's end

Item must remain in their intact condition, or otherwise unused with their original packaging/tags/labels/seals attached
Provide picture of the item to seller end
Shipping fee will be incurred from buyer end

5. How to submit return or exchange from the buyer's end?
Please log in into your buyer account under "MyQoo10" > Shopping List > Cancel/Refund/Non-Receipt > Select "Cart No." > Select "Return" or "Exchange" under 'Apply & Remark'

Answered
2017-08-16
Alm*******
User

Seller u no reply all my msg?

User

HI! We sincerely apologize for not replying your msg. Currently, we are having issue with our supplier regarding about the stock. Due to their shipping issue, we are lacking in stock in 2 of the variance. To prevent customer for waiting any further, we will be cancelling the purchase and do a full refund for the price that you paid. We sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience caused and also the time that you have to wait. We understand that you have waited for the product for quite some time, however this issue was unprecedented and beyond our control. We sincerely apologize once again and we will make a full refund as soon as possible.

User

Can u msg me the stock come?

User

Yes, we will inform you when the stock comes. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience .

Answered
2017-08-06
jos*******
User

Re Order No. 223604696, order was placed on 30 July, when will the order be sent?

User

Hi, thank you for your order. This item is currently, at the group buy deal. * If 1 orders hadn’t met, the deal will be cancelled. Thus, only when the order has been met, your product will be confirm. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. Rest assured, your order is not forgotten. However, if you do not wish to wait any further, you can request for a cancellation.

User

How many orders are considered 'orders has been met'? So 2 more days to go to know if you will send out the items, correct?
You should have clearly mentioned in your advertisement that you will out items only after Group Buy Deal is over, so that buyers can decide if we want to wait for so long. You cannot only plan for your own convenience.

User

Hi, "* If 1 orders hadn’t met, the deal will be cancelled." is actually written on the main page. None the less, your feedback is much appreciated. We should write it make this sentence more clearly in the futre.

Answered
2017-07-27
esh*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-07-22
vio*******
User

Hi,

My order number is 222534116, I have received my item on 21 July 2017, but the item i received was leaking and caused a lot bubbles outside the bottles, do not know seller could arrange for exchange? Thanks for kind help and attention.

User

Hi, thank you for your purchase. Those bubbles are just foams from the soap. We do offer exchange however it will take a few working days. Are you okay with that? We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

User

Hi, thanks for your prompt response, is there anyway to get refund?

User

Hi, we sincerely apologize that we are unable to give a refund. Rest assured, the mild leaked will not affect the quality of the shower cream. Please update if you want to use it or do an exchange.

Answered
2017-07-18
bar*******
User

Hi seller, I just received the item and to my disappointment the liquid flow out from all the bottles and I even stated check all bottle before sending items out for delivery. Appreciate it that u could arrange for exchange of the item..
Order No. 221928259 & 221927738

User

Hi, thank you for your purchase. We sincerely apologize for the liquid to be leaked out. We always checked the quality of our product before sending it out. This leaking could be due to the fault of the driver. While we would like to do an exchange for you, there is one small problem. Currently, The raspberry variant is currently out of stock. Would you like to change to other variant?

User

Kindly change the pomegranate raspberry to shea butter sweet almond oil instead. Thanks and appreciate it!

User

Already answered inquiry. If you have another any question, please contact to us.

Answered
2017-07-17
eve*******
User

Hi Seller, my order 111817331 (Jul 12, 2017 ). kindly advise the delivery status. thanks

User

HI, thank you for your purchase. We sincerely apologize for the long delay. Due to the promotion, there is a huge increase in the quantity demanded. Hence, we have to take 2 to 3 more working days.

User

Hi, thank you.. i have received the items :)

User

Already answered inquiry. If you have another any question, please contact to us.

Answered
2017-07-16
per*******
User

Hi, will the items be sent out soon? Its been a week.

User


HI, thank you for your purchase. We sincerely apologize for the long delay. Due to the promotion, there is a huge increase in the quantity demanded. Hence, we have to take 2 to 3 more working days.

Answered
2017-07-16
che*******
User

hi there
may i know if i will receive items soon?

User

Hi, thank you for your purchase. Due to the promotion, there has been a huge increase in the demand. Resulting some delay in delivery. Rest assured your order should be delivered to you in 2 to 3 working days time or even earlier.

Ask Question

Popular items by this item's visitors

Policy & Notice