X

WeVO Join Fellow
3,714 Fellows
GOOD MINISHOP RATE 80%
169.00

[AIRVAX] 33X2 MADE IN KOREA Air purifier SEFF filter l SEFF air cleaner system l Europe Allergy Cert

  • Group Buy Pricehelp

    $199.00$169.00

    Time left :

    100%Purchased : 2 Deal is ON!
    See more Groupbuy items

    * If 1 orders hadn’t met, the deal will be cancelled.

  • Credit Card Benefit
    0% Interest Instalment Plan(max 24 months) Details
  • Shipping From
    South Korea
    Shipping RateOverseas

    Qxpress - $72.06 ~

    Surcharge
    Shipping rate will be added according to Qty/Weight. Details
    Overseas Shipping
    United States -$72.06~ See more
  • Item Qty
    plus count minus count
    ㄴPurchase Limit(Qty)
    3Qty (per a purchase)
  • Item Type
    View All
    ∙ Color
    Please select.view
    Search Close
    ∙ Singapore Plug/Extra Filter
    Please select.view
    • -----------------------------------------------------------
    • [Please choose the above option first.]
  • Go Group Buy Wish List

Manufacturer/
Place of origin
AIRVAX Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (South Korea)
help
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Customer Satisfaction

Satisfied Customer
109
Average Customer Review
90 / 100
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Photo Review (44)

Customer Photo Review board
Feb 28, 2017 6
sel*******

Highly Recommend 2nd purchase

This air purifier is good. Had one and still working well. Bought this for my bedroom.

Color:Cameo(Black) | Singapore Plug|Extra Filter:Singapore Plug+Filter(+S$73)

+ Add this option
Feb 01, 2017 8
ahb*******
Jan 20, 2017 8
kat*******
Jan 16, 2017 4
Spe*******
Jan 07, 2017 5
ohd*******

Customer Review(117)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Not Recommend 2017-04-20 shu*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-19 sta*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-14 lkm*******
Recommend 2017-04-05 ken*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-01 Sea*******
Recommend 2017-03-24 zhe*******
Recommend 2017-02-28 sel*******
Recommend 2017-02-26 joh*******
Recommend 2017-02-25 kry*******
Highly Recommend 2017-02-23 kel*******

Seller Information

WeVO

  • Address : 38-9 Digital-ro 31-gil, Guro-gu, Seoul #907 , AceTechno1
Item Q&A(42)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
26550200 Item did not come. shu******* 2017-04-19 Answered
We did not received our item .
Could you kindly assist us.
 
[Re] Item did not come.
Dear Customer
We apologize for any inconvenience.
I am checking whether it is a problem at the head office side or a home delivery problem.
I am really sorry that the product is late.
We will confirm that we can deliver it as quickly as possible.
THANK YOU!
26520498 Inquiry for the item from shu**** shu******* 2017-04-17 Answered
Hi I did not received my item at all. I brought it on the 31st of march . It has been more than 2 week already.
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from shu****
Hi PLEASE reply .
Its been 19 days already and we have not received our item.

I wrote in more than 5 times and there is not reply at all.
Please assist us. Thank you.
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from shu****
Dear Customer
We apologize for any inconvenience.
I am checking whether it is a problem at the head office side or a home delivery problem.
I am really sorry that the product is late.
We will confirm that we can deliver it as quickly as possible.
THANK YOU!
26361765 Inquiry for the item from inv**** inv******* 2017-04-04 Answered
Hello, do you have stocks for 220V? Shipping to Singapore. Please reply soon.
Thanks.
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from inv****
Hello, customer. Singapore plug options are sold. Thank you.
26356900 Inquiry for the item from per**** per******* 2017-04-03 Answered
Hi do u sell the filter?
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from per****
The filter is for sale. Airvax Search Thank you.
26123771 [About Item] Related Inquiries neo******* 2017-03-15 Answered
My order no is 208357038.
My order includes additional filter & plug. The delivery did not have the extra filter, only included the plug. Please arrange for the additional filter to be delivered as per my paid order. Pls confirm that this will be arranged and by when this can be done. Had submitted this query separately on 11 Mar but had not received any response from merchant.
Pls reply asap, thank you.
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Dear Customer.
We apologize for any inconvenience.
It has been confirmed and we will proceed with some refunds.
THANK YOU.
26123769 [About Item] Related Inquiries neo******* 2017-03-15 Answered
My order no is 208357038.
My order includes additional filter & plug. The delivery did not have the extra filter, only included the plug. Please arrange for the additional filter to be delivered as per my paid order. Pls confirm that this will be arranged and by when this can be done. Had submitted this query separately on 11 Mar but had not received any response from merchant.
Pls reply asap, thank you.
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Dear Customer.
We apologize for any inconvenience.
It has been confirmed and we will proceed with some refunds.
THANK YOU.
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
How much is the refund and when will it be done?
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Dear Customer.
It was refunded to Q passbook
3.15 days
THANK YOU.
25960750 [About Item] Related Inquiries kat******* 2017-03-01 Answered
Please. Can someone help me?? I paid for extra filter. But it didn't come w my machine. No one is helping me. I want my money back !
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Dear Customer.
We apologize for any inconvenience.
We will be happy to assist you.
THANK YOU.
25960693 [About Item] Related Inquiries kat******* 2017-03-01 Answered
This is the 4th time I m writing. Seller forgot to send me extra filter which I already paid for. I noticed the same thing happened to another buyer.
Seller is very u responsive. And when I do get a response after a week, I was told to do this and tat, thru Qoo10 , which is SUCH nonsense and a pain in the ass. I don't even understand wat the seller is asking me to do! And when I ask for clarification on wat exactly seller wants done, there is no response again.
Why can't seller just send me the extra filter which he forgot? It's the seller's fault and not even mine. So why make me go thru all these stress and confusion??
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Dear Customer.
I am sorry for the inconvenience.
We applied for Qoo10.
Part cancellation We will help you.
THANK YOU.
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Thank u seller for your assistance. I appreciate your help in this matter. Pls let me know once the money owing to me, has been credited back to my credit card.
This is my second purchase of your air filters. I got a black one , with extra filter and plug and then a white one , also w extra filter and plug. But unfortunately you forgot to send me the filter for my second purchase.
So pls help me.
Thank u.
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Dear Customer.
I paid some refunds.
THANK YOU.

Popular items by this item's visitors

Unfold