MyBeautyRights
MyBeautyRights Join Fellow
62 Fellows
MINISHOP RATE 90%
2 Hook 3 Row | Bra Extension Extender 2 hook| Bra Strap Band | Maternity
109 items sold
0.60

2 Hook 3 Row | Bra Extension Extender 2 hook| Bra Strap Band | Maternity


Customer who recommended this item
649 (Based on 671 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5
  • $0.60
    Add to cart
  • $0.80
    Add to cart
  • $1.20
    Add to cart
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $0.70
    Add to cart
  • $13.90
    Add to cart
  • $1.00
    Add to cart
  • $6.50
    Add to cart
  • $1.95
    Add to cart
  • $13.90
    Add to cart
  • $14.00
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $35.50
    Add to cart
  • $0.80
    Add to cart
  • $3.50
    Add to cart
  • $0.60
    Add to cart
  • $1.20
    Add to cart
  • $1.00
    Add to cart
  • $1.50
    Add to cart
  • $7.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.90
    Add to cart
  • $13.90
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Manufacturer/
Place of origin
China Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
Brief Description Bra Extension/ Extender 2 hooks various colors
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Customer Review (671)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Oct 14, 2017 doo*******
Highly Recommend Oct 10, 2017 jul*******
Recommend Oct 08, 2017 nys*******
Highly Recommend Oct 06, 2017 lis*******
Highly Recommend Oct 05, 2017 jac*******
Highly Recommend Oct 04, 2017 nsr*******
Highly Recommend Sep 29, 2017 bwa*******
Highly Recommend Sep 26, 2017 ame*******
Highly Recommend Sep 26, 2017 ope*******
Highly Recommend Sep 25, 2017 s_a*******

Item Q&A(12)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Answered
2017-08-25
lya*******
User

Hi... I would like to purchase but i need it asap, is pick-up possible?

User

Hi. Please contact me at 90270615. We arrange over whatapps in case my notifications for qtalk delay

Answered
2017-02-28
sto*******
User

got 1 single hook extender ?

User

Hihi. Thank you for your interest. We do not have stocks for the single row hook. Sorry to disappoint you.

Answered
2017-01-18
par*******
User

Hi

It has been 15 days since I placed an order and I still have not received my items. Please can you help me track the item and share an update on this please?

User

Hi. Im so sorry to hear that the parcel did not arrive. I have replied your email earlier that it may have been delayed. I am unable to advise you on the status as it is under normal postage. Since 10days has passed. I will repost it to you. Can i have your postal code and order number to verify. I will contact you via whatapps or sms to liaise with you after verifying. So sorry for the delay once again.

User

Hi no worries. Unfortunately I did not receive any message from you on 18th. Note that the as per the order cancellation, I have been able to cancel only 1 of the 2 orders that I had placed with you. Still have one order of 1 set of bra extensions that is not being refunded. For the queries you had my postal code is 541187.Please continue to post the order and let me know in case you have any questions.

User

Hihi. I can post to u. I saw ur black order was refund. Do u want to proceed with 2 beige or 1 black n 1 beige? =D

Answered
2016-12-03
kha*******
User

Hi, till now I have not receive the item.

User

Hi, i have packed and repost another for you.=D

Answered
2016-10-11
lin*******
User

Hi, why i cant combined my order under one delivery charges? i tried to order 3 pcs from 2 different colours but only the 2 pcs with the same colour go under same delivery charge, another 1 pc add another delivery charge.

User

Hi, have you checked if both normal mail are being selected? By right, all should be under 1 shipping.

User

Yes i had tried many times. As i choose 2 colour, my order will appear into 2 different column in the payment page. so if i want to proceed my order i have to click one by one and this means the shipping rate also charge me 2 times.

User

Hihi, can you see my previous attachement via qtalk? =D

User

It's ok anyway i alrd manage to repeat order :) but can you let me know how to option for the 3 hook when ordering?

User

Hi, u click the 3 hook photo link and link to the page. The order option are the same as how you order for 2 hook. Shipping are shared.

Answered
2016-04-12
itz*******
User

I want to have 17 more of the dark grey (3 rows 2 hooks). When is your re-stock?
Thank you.

User

Hihi. Sorry for the delay. I have about 20 more pcs that was not updated in the system. I have added it in.

Answered
2016-02-15
jos*******
User

Can you please tell me what's the distance between the centre of the 2 hooks? Thanks.

User

Hi. From the outline of the hook to hook. Its about 8mm

Unanswered
2015-09-08
pan*******
User

Hi,I have ordered 3 beige colours, possible to change 1 to white colour? Thanks

User

hi, sure. i will change for you. =D

User

Thank you.

Ask Question

Recommended Items by A.I. QooBo

Policy & Notice


Similar Items

loading item