HOTBBA Join Fellow
MINISHOP RATE 90%
12.00

★★★Customer Recommend Review2,000 breakthrough★★★TODAY BooM Slae★ High quality sleeveless shirt - Over 50 Designs! /100% satisfaction guaranteed!


Manufacturer/
Place of origin
KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (South Korea)
help
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Customer Satisfaction 1757 (85%)
This chart shows buyer's satisfaction level.
Product
product 20%
Price
price 20%
Delivery
delivery 20%
Service
service 20%

Photo Review (239)

Customer Photo Review board
Feb 07, 2015 1 0
est*******
Nov 28, 2014 0 0
ran*******
May 07, 2014 0 0
ont*******
Apr 25, 2014 0 0
ste*******

not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend pleased with purchase

happy with purchased item and fast delivery

Color:(DK-1572)Navy

+ Add this option
Apr 16, 2014 0 0
leo*******

Customer Review(2,053)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2015-04-20 sup*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2015-03-26 inn*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2015-03-10 bon*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2015-03-07 p.f*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2015-03-03 bon*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2015-02-07 est*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2014-12-16 jol*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2014-11-28 ran*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2014-07-24 hap*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2014-07-17 moi*******
Item Q&A(273)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
13888431 3 ladies top. moi******* 2014-07-14 Processing
13702378 3 ladies tops moi******* 2014-06-27 Answered
  Dear seller. I had just purchased 3 ladies top.

May I know when will you be shipping it out?

Please ship it out fast as I need it urgent.

Thank You
 

[Re] 3 ladies tops
really sorry..
2378
2582

stock out..

order cancel.

1pcs shipping out

13158087 3 tops in JE-2462 hotpink. , JE-2461 charcoal , JE- 2460 mint. moi******* 2014-05-10 Unanswered
9583167 cart #83828218 xue******* 2013-08-08 Answered
  dear seller i had received my items, but only 2 instead of 3. i ordered navy, white and grey and only received navy n white shirt. :(
 

[Re] cart #83828218
sorry.. Any items not received should be notified to Refund

7394204 2 Items Purchased not receive kit******* 2013-03-28 Answered
  Hi! I have not receive items from order no. 31941276 and 31941277, namely 2 grey tops of DK-1735. Please advice.
 

[Re] 2 Items Purchased not receive
sorry.. Any items not received should be notified to Refund
it's item sold out

7069805 Received WRONG ITEM ssh******* 2013-03-05 Answered
  with reference to my order number 31359929

my item is sent wrongly . I ordered 1577 white , instead , i received 1579(racerback) .

pls advise how should i proceed in exchanging item when your company made a mistake.

Thank you
 

[Re] Received WRONG ITEM
Photo upload pictures

Q&A notice board

6964594 order no:31485669 shm******* 2013-02-26 Answered
  I'm sorry, just now I accident confirm the delivery. Can I still receive my item?pls advice
 

[Re] order no:31485669
Normal shipping
Maximum 20~30 days will be taken due to international shipping from Korea.
Please wait bit more.
don't worry. send normally
If there is no delivery within short time ( 5 ~ 7 days), please advise me asap.

 

[Re] order no:31485669
ok. thank you so much

 

[Re] order no:31485669
^^

6620088 have not receive ham******* 2013-01-29 Answered
  hey, has been a long time. why is the shipping taking so long?
 

[Re] have not receive
Normal shipping
Maximum 20~30 days will be taken due to international shipping from Korea.
Please wait bit more.
don't worry. send normally
If there is no delivery within short time ( 5 ~ 7 days), please advise me asap.


Similar Items

loading item