HOTBBA
HOTBBA Join Fellow
878 Fellows
MINISHOP RATE 90%
12.00

★★★Customer Recommend Review2,000 breakthrough★★★TODAY BooM Slae★ High quality sleeveless shirt - Over 50 Designs! /100% satisfaction guaranteed!


Customer who recommended this item
1757 (Based on 2053 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart.
1 2
  • $10.00
    Add to cart
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.00
    Add to cart
  • $19.80
    Add to cart
  • $10.00
    Add to cart
  • $12.00
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Manufacturer/
Place of origin
KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (South Korea)
help
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (239)

Customer Photo Review board
Feb 07, 2015 1
est*******
Nov 28, 2014
ran*******
May 07, 2014
ont*******
Apr 25, 2014
ste*******
Apr 16, 2014
leo*******

Customer Review (2,053)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Recommend Apr 20, 2015 sup*******
Recommend Mar 26, 2015 inn*******
Highly Recommend Mar 10, 2015 bon*******
Highly Recommend Mar 07, 2015 p.f*******
Highly Recommend Mar 03, 2015 bon*******
Recommend Feb 07, 2015 est*******
Highly Recommend Dec 16, 2014 jol*******
netural Nov 28, 2014 ran*******
Highly Recommend Jul 24, 2014 hap*******
Highly Recommend Jul 17, 2014 moi*******

Item Q&A(273)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Processing
2014-07-14
moi*******
User

Dear seller.

It's already 11 days I still did not receive my order.

Below is my order of 3 ladies top & order number.

Please check for me.

Thanks

User

.

Answered
2014-06-27
moi*******
User

Dear seller. I had just purchased 3 ladies top.

May I know when will you be shipping it out?

Please ship it out fast as I need it urgent.

Thank You

User

really sorry..
2378
2582

stock out..

order cancel.

1pcs shipping out

Unanswered
2014-05-10
moi*******
User

Dear Seller

I had just purchased 3 tops in JE-2462 hotpink. , JE-2461 charcoal , JE- 2460 mint.

Please make sure do not sent me wrong item.

And may I know when will you be shipping out my items?

Thank You

Answered
2013-08-08
xue*******
User

dear seller i had received my items, but only 2 instead of 3. i ordered navy, white and grey and only received navy n white shirt. :(

User

sorry.. Any items not received should be notified to Refund

Answered
2013-03-28
kit*******
User

Hi! I have not receive items from order no. 31941276 and 31941277, namely 2 grey tops of DK-1735. Please advice.

User

sorry.. Any items not received should be notified to Refund
it's item sold out

Answered
2013-03-05
ssh*******
User

with reference to my order number 31359929

my item is sent wrongly . I ordered 1577 white , instead , i received 1579(racerback) .

pls advise how should i proceed in exchanging item when your company made a mistake.

Thank you

User

Photo upload pictures

Q&A notice board

Answered
2013-02-26
shm*******
User

I'm sorry, just now I accident confirm the delivery. Can I still receive my item?pls advice

User

Normal shipping
Maximum 20~30 days will be taken due to international shipping from Korea.
Please wait bit more.
don't worry. send normally
If there is no delivery within short time ( 5 ~ 7 days), please advise me asap.

User

ok. thank you so much

User

^^

Answered
2013-01-29
ham*******
User

hey, has been a long time. why is the shipping taking so long?

User

Normal shipping
Maximum 20~30 days will be taken due to international shipping from Korea.
Please wait bit more.
don't worry. send normally
If there is no delivery within short time ( 5 ~ 7 days), please advise me asap.

Address
인천 부평구 부평6동 645-4 B1
Ask Question
Policy & Notice


Similar Items

loading item