Uneeslove
Uneeslove Join Fellow
2,698 Fellows
10%
GOOD MINISHOP RATE 90%
[Diet Patch]☆See the Real Review☆50000 Item Sold in 4 Weeks in Korea.
19 items sold
28.90

[Diet Patch]☆See the Real Review☆50000 Item Sold in 4 Weeks in Korea.


Customer who recommended this item
481 (Based on 580 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart.
1 2
  • $28.90
    Add to cart
  • $49.90
    Add to cart
  • $49.90
    Add to cart
  • $17.90
    Add to cart
  • $49.90
    Add to cart
  • $32.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Manufacturer/
Place of origin
South Korea Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (South Korea)
help
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (184)

Customer Photo Review board
Sep 08, 2017
joe*******
Sep 04, 2017
jac*******
Aug 28, 2017
mai*******
Aug 12, 2017
ger*******

Highly Recommend Very good and hope to see results

Very good and hope to see results

Quantity:10 Patches(+S$23)

Aug 12, 2017
Tws*******

Customer Review (580)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Recommend Sep 19, 2017 kar*******
netural Sep 15, 2017 dar*******
netural Sep 08, 2017 joe*******
Highly Recommend Sep 06, 2017 con*******
netural Sep 05, 2017 cin*******
Highly Recommend Sep 04, 2017 kev*******
Highly Recommend Sep 04, 2017 jac*******
Highly Recommend Aug 30, 2017 ali*******
Highly Recommend Aug 28, 2017 mai*******
Recommend Aug 28, 2017 lee*******

Item Q&A(38)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Unanswered
2017-09-13
yao*******
User

Do you have one for slim face?

Answered
2017-09-07
kel*******
User

Am I suppose to use Everyday or once every 2 days ? It gets a bit itchy after 3rd day

User

If itchy, use every 2or3 days

Answered
2017-08-28
kel*******
User

How many patches can I use at one time ? Thinking of using on tummy and arms . Can use Everyday or once every 2 days

User

It doesnt matter how many at once.

Regards,

Answered
2017-07-17
deb*******
User

I don't feel any hear at all, is it normal?

User

Dear customer

I do not see the record of your purchase. Maybe you have bought lolo patch or mymi.

If you bought my patch and feel no heat, that is because of your fat layer on tummy. If you use more, you will feel it.

Regards,

Answered
2017-07-17
lil*******
User

One patch only can use for 1 time or many time thank

User

One patch for 1 time usage.

Regards,

Answered
2017-06-11
sky*******
User

Is the patch going to be very hot ? I'm afraid that I can't stand the heat..

User

See the reviews. Normally it is said 'bearable'

Regards,

Answered
2017-06-08
Sab*******
User

Hi. Check with u if girls come menses can we still use it?

User

It relieve the pain.

User

Okies. Can wear n slp over the nite?

User

Yes if the heat does not interupt your sleep.

User

But when we slp the thing stil will work?

User

Yes it does

Answered
2017-05-31
nor*******
User

Dear seller, I ordered 10+5 pcs but I only received 5 pcs, can you check and replace me. My order is 215858136

User

Dear customer

Owing to the singnature you gave, Qxpress considers they delivered the item safely. On my side, order number 215858136 and 215858135 were sent properly.

Please contact Qxpress or Qoo10 centre.
It is faster and shorter procedure.

Either of them will contact us.

Regards,

Address
Neungpyeong-ri 421~800 Opo-eup, Gwangju-si, Gyeonggi-do 564-5 hansol greenville 401
Ask Question

Popular items by this item's visitors

Policy & Notice


Similar Items

loading item