Skinilove
Skinilove Join Fellow
2,094 Fellows
MINISHOP RATE 90%
12.90

Fashion Sexy Shiny Wet Look Stretchy Ladies Women Leggings /Jeans Jeggings Stretchy Skinny Pants


Notice

Subject Register Date
Please help to confirm delivered when you receive orders Seller 2016-12-19
1.How do I file for exchange/replacement/refund? Seller 2016-05-11
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
SG Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Customer who recommended this item
153 (Based on 177 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Photo Review (48)

Customer Photo Review board
Jan 14, 2016
oam*******
Dec 06, 2015 2
cha*******
Jan 16, 2015 1
tin*******

netural fast delivery

Fast delivery. Product is in good condition. Acceptable.

Leggings:0004-High Waist Leggings | Color:Matt Black | Size:S

Nov 07, 2014
ng.*******
Oct 15, 2014
val*******

Customer Review (177)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Feb 14, 2016 nur*******
netural Feb 09, 2016 epa*******
Recommend Jan 20, 2016 sit*******
Not Recommend Jan 14, 2016 oam*******
Highly Recommend Dec 26, 2015 inf*******
Recommend Dec 12, 2015 not*******
Recommend Dec 06, 2015 cha*******
Highly Recommend Oct 15, 2015 sli*******
Highly Recommend Aug 22, 2015 sie*******
Not Recommend May 19, 2015 bet*******
Item Q&A(28)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE Please help to confirm delivered when you receive orders Seller
NOTICE 1.How do I file for exchange/replacement/refund? Seller
20407835 0004 mag******* 2015-12-25 Answered
Dear seller, will u be restocking 0004? Is it elastic? Thanks.
 
[Re] 0004
Dear customer,

Sorry for the late reply, since for the past two days, we were on holiday. We will reply you as soon as possible.

Dear customer,

Thank you for your message.

Sorry, we don't sell it any more.

Regards
20059875 Exchange tal******* 2015-11-30 Answered
hello, i've received. but the size is a bit too big for me,
Can i exchange to a smaller size?
 
[Re] Exchange
Dear customer,

Sorry for the trouble.

How about you pay for us 8 SGD as half price and we resend you a smaller one in S size?
In this way, you can get a smaller one and also keep the old one.

Is it OK with you?

Looking forward to your reply.

Regards

Fangfang

15295874 Wrong Colour rat******* 2014-11-12 Answered
Hi Seller,

Following my earlier email, please find attached the new picture that I took to varify the labels.
PLease see the colour of the leggings and let me know if it was black or navy blue?

Regards,
Ratna
 
[Re] Wrong Colour
How about we refund you SGD 3.00 as compensation while you still keep them?

Sorry for the issue.

Regards
 
[Re] Wrong Colour
Hi Seller,

Thank you for your email. I was really hoping to have the Navy Blue leggings or any of the other colours. I really
like the leggings. Thank you for your kind gesture and your prompt reply.


Regards,
Ratna
 
[Re] Wrong Colour
Hi customer,

Thanks for your reply.

We did wand to solve the issue for you with a dark blue legging. But we do not work with our packing team, they are in the stock, too far away. So it's hard to check.

We hope that you can accept the refund. If yes, we will just resend again to have try more, is it ok?

Regards
15264591 wrong colour again. rat******* 2014-11-10 Answered
Hi Seller,

I just received the item for my requested Navy Blue legging. I am very disappointed that you have sent me another
Matt Black legging. Now I have 3 Matt black leggings which I don't need. If you do not have any Navy blue Leggings
anymore, please send me the Red High Waist Legging or Burgundy. Please see picture attached.
 
[Re] wrong colour again.
Dear customer,

Sorry for the trouble.

But we checked and found we did resent bark blue one for you. It should be labelled as FWC0004DB-L.

Could you please check and tell us the label on the replacement package?

Regards
 
[Re] wrong colour again.
Hi Seller,

Thank you for your assistance.
Yes you did resent the legging labelled as FWC0004DB-L.
But if you see the attached picture it was Matt Black not Navy Blue. Now I have 3 Matt black high waist leggings.
I will take another picture of these 3 items again when I reach home later to show you the labels.

Regards,
Ratna
 
[Re] wrong colour again.
Der customer,

Please note that the dark blue is mainly the same aas a black onew.

Regards
13654923 Payment wei******* 2014-06-24 Answered
Hi, can u check whether u have received my payment. It doesn't show on mi recent orders..although I have already made the payment yesterday
 
[Re] Payment
Dear customer,

Thanks for your message.

Could you please tell us your order NO.? We will check for you after that.

Regards
 
[Re] Payment
88593027
 
[Re] Payment

Dear customer,

Thanks for your reply.

But your payment is pending,please check the attached files.

We do not when it will be cleared. Maybe 5-7 days. Please wait for it, we can not do anything before it clear.

Regards
13164487 Need it urgently by thursday kwo******* 2014-05-11 Answered
Hello, I need leather leggings urgently before this thursday (15 May), is it possible to arrange a meetup that is convenient for you? Thank you!
 
[Re] Need it urgently by thursday
Dear customer,

Sorry for the delayed reply for we off on weekend!

Sorry, we do not offer self-collection and meet up service here. If you need one, please order in our store.

Usually, we need about 1-2 working days to prepare shipment after payment completed. For Singpost normal mail, it takes about 3 working days(expect weekends and public holiday).

Regards
13082566 0006 sizing JCh******* 2014-05-04 Answered
What does it mean in the size option same size? Thats the only option there is
 
[Re] 0006 sizing
Hi customer,

Thanks for your inquiry, we just came back from week and will reply to your message soon, please kindly wait for a moment.
Dear customer,

Sorry for the delayed reply for we off on weekend!

Do you meant 006? There's just one size for this legging. If you are not too slim or too fat,you can order it. It's a universal one.

Regards
13037468 004 cel******* 2014-04-29 Answered
Hi is the high waist leather legging material sheer? (can see panty line)
 
[Re] 004
Dear customer,

Thanks for your message.

It's PU leather, no real leather.

Regards

Policy & Notice


Similar Items

loading item