Skinilove
Skinilove Join Fellow
2,093 Fellows
MINISHOP RATE 90%
8.90

Fashion Womens Sleeveless Shirt Blouse Summer Casual Cotton Back bow Vest beach Tops Tee Tank


Customer who recommended this item
196 (Based on 236 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject Register Date
Please help to confirm delivered when you receive orders Seller 2016-12-19
1.How do I file for exchange/replacement/refund? Seller 2016-05-11
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
China Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (62)

Customer Photo Review board
Jul 25, 2017 1
cec*******
Apr 13, 2017
mis*******
Mar 05, 2017
lov*******
Feb 17, 2017
joe*******
Jan 18, 2017
Hel*******

Customer Review (236)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Recommend Aug 16, 2017 ler*******
Highly Recommend Aug 13, 2017 cin*******
Highly Recommend Jul 25, 2017 cec*******
Recommend Apr 29, 2017 she*******
Highly Recommend Apr 17, 2017 jen*******
Highly Recommend Apr 13, 2017 mis*******
Highly Recommend Mar 21, 2017 buz*******
Highly Recommend Mar 10, 2017 din*******
Recommend Mar 09, 2017 est*******
Recommend Mar 05, 2017 lov*******
Item Q&A(26)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE Please help to confirm delivered when you receive orders Seller
NOTICE 1.How do I file for exchange/replacement/refund? Seller
26944974 Ribbon dec******* 2017-05-22 Answered
I don't like the ribbon at the back. Can it be easily cut off without damaging the rest of the garment?
 
[Re] Ribbon
Hi, customer

the ribbon is sew to the back, so if you want to take it off, pls make sure that only cut off the thread taht sew on it, and make sure it will no damage the back.

But it may has small hole for the thread, so we suggest that no to try it.

Regards
25132846 Other colours cer******* 2016-12-22 Answered
Hi,

Will you be getting new stock for other colours - green is very nice?
 
[Re] Other colours
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your message.

We still don't know yet, and when the item in stock, we will relist the listing, pls also keep in touch with the listing now and then, Thank you

Best Regards
24051318 Why is White colour more expensive? mis******* 2016-09-30 Answered
Hi, why is the White colour more expensive by $3?
 
[Re] Why is White colour more expensive?
Dear Customer,

Thanks for your order.

Because the red one is an promotion price,it is cheaper than White.

King Regards

23991882 Restock cla******* 2016-09-27 Answered
Hi, will there be a restock for the other colours?
 
[Re] Restock
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your message.

Sorry that we don't know that exact day to refill the stock. Maybe it will need a few days or weeks.

Hope you can understand and it would be nice you can wait or you can choose othere item you like.

Best Regards
12927499 No reply to inquiries cop******* 2014-04-20 Answered
Hi.
I really am very worried because my all my inquiries have yet to be answered. I need a reply asap to know that the details of the shipping address has been make the necessary emendments. Really, please reply asap because apparently my order is already going to be shipped out soon. So please reply my inquires and acknowledge it.
Thanks and I apologise for the inconvenience caused.
 
[Re] No reply to inquiries
Already answered inquiry. If you have another any question, please contact to us.
12359612 Yet to receive my item ang******* 2014-02-27 Answered
Ordered on 9 Feb'14. Delivery status show item has been delivered on 11 Feb'14. As of today 27 Feb'14, I have not receive anything! Waiting time was way too long. Disappointed. Seller please advise.
 
[Re] Yet to receive my item
Dear customer,

Thanks for your message.

We are really sorry for the trouble, since nothing now,it might lost on shipping.

How about we resend a new one for you?

Best regard!
 
[Re] Yet to receive my item
Dear seller,
Thanks for your reply. Would appreciate if you could do me a refund.
 
[Re] Yet to receive my item
Dear customer,

Thanks for your inquuiry, we will reply to your message soon,please wait for a moment.

Best regards
Dear customer,

Sorry for the delay reply for we off on weekend.

Could you please check your letter box? It show that the package was delivered on the system.

Best regards
12293288 Missing 1 Item ann******* 2014-02-21 Answered
HI

I ordered 2, white and black, i only received the white one.

Where is the black?? PLease deliver it soon.

I need them before 25th Feb!
 
[Re] Missing 1 Item
Dear Customer,
Thanks for your inquire, we don't work on weekends, and we will reply you soon, please just wait for a moment, thanks
Hi dear customer,

Thanks for your message.

It might lost on shipping. How about we refund your payment for the lost item?

Best regards
Marina
 
[Re] Missing 1 Item
Hi Marina,

Yes please do the REFUND for the black one.

Thanks.

Anna
 
[Re] Missing 1 Item
Already answered inquiry. If you have another any question, please contact to us.
12292431 i need to receive my orders before 15th FEb ann******* 2014-02-21 Answered
HI

I have ordered long time, where are my orders?

Please advise. Thanks!
 
[Re] i need to receive my orders before 15th FEb
Dear Customer,
Thanks for your inquire, we don't work on weekends, and we will reply you soon, please just wait for a moment, thanks
Hi dear customer,

How about we refund your payment for the black one?

Nice day
Marina
 
[Re] i need to receive my orders before 15th FEb
Hi

Yes please do the REFUND for the black one.

thanks.
 
[Re] i need to receive my orders before 15th FEb
Hi dear customer,

We arrange for refund, please check for update.

Sorry for the trouble.

Nice day
Marina

Policy & Notice


Similar Items

loading item