X
Johnny Beauty
Johnny Beauty Join Fellow
2,104 Fellows
$10.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 80%
FREE SHIPPING!❤ HIGHLY RECOMMENDED GOOD REVIEWS ❤ FOOTLOGIX
279 items sold
18.90

footlogixFREE SHIPPING!❤ HIGHLY RECOMMENDED GOOD REVIEWS ❤ FOOTLOGIX

See all footlogix items

Customer who recommended this item
916 (Based on 989 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart. Moreover shipping fee is free when purchasing above $25.00 in a cart.
  • $18.90
    Add to cart
  • $32.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.00
    Add to cart
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
footlogix / Canada Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (382)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Very value for money

Much much cheaper than buying from nail palours or even in the states.

CHOICE:ANTI FUNGAL TOE TINCTURE *HIGHLY RECOMMEND*

+ Add this option
Oct 18, 2017
joc*******
Oct 17, 2017
law*******
Oct 14, 2017
rac*******
Oct 14, 2017
fan*******
Oct 14, 2017
sae*******

Customer Review (989)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Oct 23, 2017 ken*******
Highly Recommend Oct 23, 2017 sha*******
Highly Recommend Oct 22, 2017 lis*******
Recommend Oct 22, 2017 shi*******
Highly Recommend Oct 22, 2017 pee*******
Recommend Oct 21, 2017 ahc*******
Recommend Oct 21, 2017 hui*******
Highly Recommend Oct 18, 2017 joc*******
Highly Recommend Oct 18, 2017 ang*******
Recommend Oct 17, 2017 Car*******

Item Q&A(91)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Answered
2017-10-23
kat*******
User

Able to send out today if I order now

User

hi dear, today order by qexpress will be send out tomorrow morning. The delivery man will only come in the morning.U will be able to receive on wed.

Answered
2017-10-22
wee*******
User

I want to buy the cracked heel and dry skin to enjoy free shipping but the cracked heel is out of stock. Any new stock expected?

User

Hi dear, cracked heel will arive one to two weeks time.

Answered
2017-10-21
jen*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-10-20
ahc*******
User

Hi , i bought the peeling skin spray. But why cant i find the expiry date?

User

Hi dear, the peeling expire date is aug 2020. The expire is stated in the big carton. No worries the stock is new arived one.

Answered
2017-10-17
jko*******
User

When will the cracked heel stock arrive ?

User

hi dear, about two weeks.

Answered
2017-10-13
sae*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-10-11
gin*******
User

Hi Seller, i ordered the anti-fungal toe tincture (order 230166289) but the box i received only states "nail tincture".

Packaging is also different from the one I bought from nail salon. The box from nail salon has words of caution & attention in between the 2 inverted triangle. The one u sold has these words written at the bottom.

I noticed a couple of reviews these few days have the same packaging as the nail salon. Which means different from the package I recieved... pls advise. Thanks.

(Picture: Left from you; Right from nail salon)

User

hi dear, no worries your item received is the authenic anti fungal nail tincture. As for the packaging is different because this is new stock the company change their packaging.

Answered
2017-10-02
ang*******
User

When restock for cracked skin?

User

Hi, the stock havent arrived yet. You can check back in one week time?

Available during
MON~FRI : 11:00am ~ 5:00pm
Ask Question

Recommended Items by A.I. QooBo

Policy & Notice