It's Tanya
It's Tanya Join Fellow

[itstanya]★Free shipping★BEADED JEWELRY ELEGANCE MINI DRESS-NT1022 women fashion

Customer who recommended this item
7 (Based on 7 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
  • Product 100%/100%
  • Price 100%/100%
  • Delivery 100%/100%
  • Service 100%/100%
Place of origin
itstanya Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (South Korea)
Material Mixed poly
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (2)

Customer Photo Review board
Dec 02, 2014
Sep 16, 2014

Customer Review (7)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Recommend Dec 02, 2014 nat*******
Recommend Sep 16, 2014 bja*******
Highly Recommend Sep 27, 2013 oxy*******
Recommend Sep 18, 2013 poh*******
Recommend Sep 02, 2013 ama*******
Highly Recommend Aug 30, 2013 cre*******
Highly Recommend Aug 25, 2013 gen*******

Seller Information

It's Tanya

  • Address : Dogok-ri Wabu-eup, Namyangju-si, Gyeonggi-do 1090-1 2nd floor SUEYEONINE
Item Q&A(3)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
10436191 Refund Amount rin******* 2013-10-05 Answered
Dear Seller,
Notice the cost of the dress was S$30.80 but the refund amount credited to my Q-money was S$27.80.
May I know why there's a difference of S$3.00?
Thank you.
[Re] Refund Amount
Dear customer,
We asked for a full refund for you.
We did not refund directly, so we have to check it.
After get a reply from Qoo10, i will give an answer.
Please wait.
Thank you for your understanding.
Dear customer,
When you paid, you used a coupon 3S$.
So they gave a coupon to you.
When you log in Qoo10, you can check it.
Thank you.
10335239 Pending Refund from Seller rin******* 2013-09-29 Answered
Dear Seller,
Refer to our emails dated 12-Sep & 14-Sep with regards to the refund for Order number : 35726405 and 35747037.
We had sent the 2 items back to you and you had confirmed receipt.
But we have not heard from you nor received any refund (including the shipping fees) from you till now.
Please check & advise urgently.
Thank you.
[Re] Pending Refund from Seller
Dear customer,
I wait for your answer.^^;;
we asked to Qoo10 about your refund.
When you log in Qoo10, you can check your refund after 2 days.
Thank you for your understanding.
9913417 Beaded Jewellry not evenly sewed rin******* 2013-09-01 Answered
Hi seller, I've just received the item.
Noticed some of the beads are not properly/evenly sewed and 1-2 are missing.
Please advise whether there is a way for exchange?
[Re] Beaded Jewellry not evenly sewed
Dear customer,
First of all, I am sorry for the inconvenience caused.
Please send a picture to me.
I'll guide you about exchange after checking it.
Thank you for your understanding.

Policy & Notice

Similar Items

loading item