shinee~shop
shinee~shop Join Fellow
Shinee Shop
11,410 Fellows
MINISHOP RATE 80%
0.00

HOTEST SELLING !Summer Fashion 2016 New Arrival Long Dress / Maxi Dress/Beach Dress /Bohemia dress /


Customer who recommended this item
951 (Based on 1341 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
87%
  • Product 80%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject Register Date
Possible Cancellation Of Order Qoo10 customer center 2016-01-20
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
china Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (China)
help
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Customer Review (1,341)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Recommend Jan 14, 2017 ren*******
netural Jan 09, 2017 won*******
Not Recommend Dec 22, 2016 wei*******
Highly Recommend Dec 08, 2016 sim*******
Highly Recommend Nov 25, 2016 nil*******
Not Recommend Oct 22, 2016 smi*******
Highly Recommend Oct 17, 2016 deb*******
Highly Recommend Oct 13, 2016 rau*******
Recommend Oct 11, 2016 gin*******
netural Sep 29, 2016 lin*******

Item Q&A(255)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Qoo10 customer center

Dear valued buyers, would like to inform you that if you make your purchase from this item, you might face possible cancellations due to reasons such as shipping delay or out of stock issue. Qoo10

FAQ
Seller

Some dress have belt ,some not have belt ,this is depend on factory, if have we will send together.hope you can understand.

Answered
2016-12-23
wei*******
User

Order#199187825

I want you to send another item for me!!!!!! Instead of simply canceling it! M going to call CS team to put on hold and ask you to deliver another item for me! I do not want to get the refund! As I have utilized the coupon idiot!

User

Hi,dear buyer!Sorry!The item is out of stock,we have refunded fully to your Q-money.Thanks!

User

Who asked you to simply cancel and refund????? Now I request you to refund me the shipping fees of $3.90 too! Refund!!!!!

You refund me the shipping fees as well!!!!! $3.90!

I don't want that 1 piece item too. Once I received, I am going to return back to you too! Lousy service and cheap quality dresses!

Simply make decision on behalf of customers, is good that you don't make business here in SG. The worse seller in Q10 ever!!!! Shinee Shop!!!! You are blacklisted! Going to blacklist you everywhere!!!!!
Refund me the shipping fees now!!!!!

User

Anyway,sorry,dear buyer!But my side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

User

Hello! Can you read message carefully before replying.

Now I am asking you to refund me the shipping fees as well! Refund me $3.90!!!!

User

Hi,it is free shipping.Hope you can understand,thanks.

User

No, there's not! You have charged me the shipping fees! I want you to refund me!

Refund me the $3.90 shipping fees! For you have cancelled one of my item and now the system have charged a $3.90 shipping fees! Don't try to lie or cheat! Big liar shinee!

User

Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

Answered
2016-12-23
wei*******
User

If the item is out of stock! Why you never remove from your listing? Simply post there and cheat people place order. End up ppl order 2 items become 1 item, then from there you can save the shipping fees! Asshole!

Big cheater! By right you should ask me for exchange! And send me another new item instead of simply canceling without checking asshole!

User

Hi,dear buyer!Sorry!The item is out of stock,we have refunded fully to your Q-money.Thanks!

User

Who asked you to simply cancel and refund????? Now I request you to refund me the shipping fees of $3.90 too! Refund!!!!!

You refund me the shipping fees as well!!!!! $3.90!

I don't want that 1 piece item too. Once I received, I am going to return back to you too! Lousy service and cheap quality dresses!

Simply make decision on behalf of customers, is good that you don't make business here in SG. The worse seller in Q10 ever!!!! Shinee Shop!!!! You are blacklisted! Going to blacklist you everywhere!!!!!
Refund me the shipping fees now!!!!!

User

Anyway,sorry,dear buyer!But my side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

User

Hello! Can you read message carefully before replying.

Now I am asking you to refund me the shipping fees as well! Refund me $3.90!!!!

User

Hi,it is free shipping.Hope you can understand,thanks.

User

No, there's not! You have charged me the shipping fees! I want you to refund me!

Refund me the $3.90 shipping fees! For you have cancelled one of my item and now the system have charged a $3.90 shipping fees! Don't try to lie or cheat! Big liar shinee!

User

Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

Answered
2016-12-23
wei*******
User

Cheater Seller!!!

Refund me the shipping fees for order 199187825!
I ordered 2 items to enjoy free shipping now you simply cancel one item due to out of stock also never check with me if I want to exchange for other items! Now you have charged me the shipping fees asshole seller! I am going to blacklist you and give you worse ever feedback ever.

User

Hi,dear buyer!Sorry!The item is out of stock,we have refunded fully to your Q-money.Thanks!

User

Idiot seller.

Did you read message carefully before you copy and paste replying the same message? Asshole.

I m asking you to send me a replacement of another item instead of the out of stock. If you don't understand English, then don't make business from Singapore.
Order Number 199187825

Send me this as replacement instead of canceling it.
I have requested CS team to put on hold.

Kindly send this item to me!

From CCS-3-M size to CCO-4-S size
Then refund me the remaining money as CCS-3 cost $19
While CCO-4-S cost only $17.30

User

Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

User

Who asked you to simply cancel and refund????? Now I request you to refund me the shipping fees of $3.90 too! Refund!!!!!

You refund me the shipping fees as well!!!!! $3.90!

I don't want that 1 piece item too. Once I received, I am going to return back to you too! Lousy service and cheap quality dresses!

Simply make decision on behalf of customers, is good that you don't make business here in SG. The worse seller in Q10 ever!!!! Shinee Shop!!!! You are blacklisted! Going to blacklist you everywhere!!!!!
Refund me the shipping fees now!!!!!

User

Anyway,sorry,dear buyer!But my side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

User

No, there's not! You have charged me the shipping fees! I want you to refund me!

Refund me the $3.90 shipping fees! For you have cancelled one of my item and now the system have charged a $3.90 shipping fees! Don't try to lie or cheat! Big liar shinee!

User

Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

Answered
2016-12-23
wei*******
User

Cheater Seller!!!

Refund me the shipping fees for order 199187825!
I ordered 2 items to enjoy free shipping now you simply cancel one item due to out of stock also never check with me if I want to exchange for other items! Now you have charged me the shipping fees asshole seller! I am going to blacklist you and give you worse ever feedback ever.

User

Hi,dear buyer!Sorry!The item is out of stock,we have refunded fully to your Q-money.Thanks!

User

Idiot seller.

Did you read message carefully before you copy and paste replying the same message? Asshole.

I m asking you to send me a replacement of another item instead of the out of stock. If you don't understand English, then don't make business from Singapore.
Order Number 199187825

Send me this as replacement instead of canceling it.
I have requested CS team to put on hold.

Kindly send this item to me!

From CCS-3-M size to CCO-4-S size
Then refund me the remaining money as CCS-3 cost $19
While CCO-4-S cost only $17.30

User

Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

User

Who asked you to simply cancel and refund????? Now I request you to refund me the shipping fees of $3.90 too! Refund!!!!!

You refund me the shipping fees as well!!!!! $3.90!

I don't want that 1 piece item too. Once I received, I am going to return back to you too! Lousy service and cheap quality dresses!

Simply make decision on behalf of customers, is good that you don't make business here in SG. The worse seller in Q10 ever!!!! Shinee Shop!!!! You are blacklisted! Going to blacklist you everywhere!!!!!
Refund me the shipping fees now!!!!!

User

Anyway,sorry,dear buyer!But my side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

User

Hello! Can you read message carefully before replying.

Now I am asking you to refund me the shipping fees as well! Refund me $3.90!!!!

User

Hi,it is free shipping.Hope you can understand,thanks.

User

No, there's not! You have charged me the shipping fees! I want you to refund me!

Refund me the $3.90 shipping fees! For you have cancelled one of my item and now the system have charged a $3.90 shipping fees! Don't try to lie or cheat! Big liar shinee!

User

Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

Answered
2016-12-23
wei*******
User

Cheater Seller!!!

Refund me the shipping fees for order 199187825!
I ordered 2 items to enjoy free shipping now you simply cancel one item due to out of stock also never check with me if I want to exchange for other items! Now you have charged me the shipping fees asshole seller! I am going to blacklist you and give you worse ever feedback ever.

User

Hi,dear buyer!Sorry!The item is out of stock,we have refunded fully to your Q-money.Thanks!

User

Idiot seller.

Did you read message carefully before you copy and paste replying the same message? Asshole.

I m asking you to send me a replacement of another item instead of the out of stock. If you don't understand English, then don't make business from Singapore.
Order Number 199187825

Send me this as replacement instead of canceling it.
I have requested CS team to put on hold.

Kindly send this item to me!

From CCS-3-M size to CCO-4-S size
Then refund me the remaining money as CCS-3 cost $19
While CCO-4-S cost only $17.30

User

Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

User

Who asked you to simply cancel and refund????? Now I request you to refund me the shipping fees of $3.90 too! Refund!!!!!

You refund me the shipping fees as well!!!!! $3.90!

I don't want that 1 piece item too. Once I received, I am going to return back to you too! Lousy service and cheap quality dresses!

Simply make decision on behalf of customers, is good that you don't make business here in SG. The worse seller in Q10 ever!!!! Shinee Shop!!!! You are blacklisted! Going to blacklist you everywhere!!!!!
Refund me the shipping fees now!!!!!

User

Anyway,sorry,dear buyer!But my side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

User

Hello! Can you read message carefully before replying.

Now I am asking you to refund me the shipping fees as well! Refund me $3.90!!!!

User

Hi,it is free shipping.Hope you can understand,thanks.

User

No, there's not! You have charged me the shipping fees! I want you to refund me!

Refund me the $3.90 shipping fees! For you have cancelled one of my item and now the system have charged a $3.90 shipping fees! Don't try to lie or cheat! Big liar shinee!

User

Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

Answered
2016-12-22
wei*******
User

Since you have cancelled one of my item without informing me and now charging me shipping fees of $3.90 which makes no sense at all. My original order was 2 items to enjoy free shipping, now you simply just mailed out one item and cancel the other item without asking me either to exchange for other items or cancel. But you just simply make decision yourself!

I demand you to refund me the shipping fees of $3.90. As this is not what I requested for! It was you seller who simply make decision for customer without their permissions! Very terrible seller!

I should have read all the comments and reviews about you before buying! Now i regret buying from you. Swear no more! For I am going to blacklist u!

Refund me the shipping fees! $3.90

User

Hi,dear buyer!Sorry!199187825 is out of stock,we have refunded fully to your Q-money.Thanks!

User

Refund me the shipping fees as well! As I ordered 2 items to enjoy free shipping now you simply cancel one item due to out of stock also never check with me if I want to exchange for other items! Now you have charged me the shipping fees asshole seller! I am going to blacklist you and give you worse ever feedback ever.

Refund me the shipping fees!!!!!'

User

Hi,dear buyer!Sorry!The item is out of stock,we have refunded fully to your Q-money.Thanks!

User

Order Number 199187825

Send me this as replacement instead of canceling it.
I have requested CS team to put on hold.

Kindly send this item to me!

From CCS-3-M size to CCO-4-S size
Then refund me the remaining money as CCS-3 cost $19
While CCO-4-S cost only $17.30

User

Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

Answered
2016-12-22
wei*******
User

Do Not Buy From This Seller Anymore!
I ordered 2 items from her to enjoy free shipping. Then once order is placed and paid. She changed the status to shipped, so that you can't cancel or change mind. Fine! As I decided to buy the 2 items, then 1 day later, she cancel the other item (1 item instead of 2 items) without informing me or without any reason giving is either out of stock or dunno what reason. Then simply charge me shipping fees for $3.90! end up the refund is less than the item that I had paid for!

Item out of stock also never want to remove it from the drop down list or listing, still publish there to cheat people to place order, simply make you buy and pay for it!

Cheater!!!!! Liar!!!

User

Hi,dear buyer!Sorry!199187825 is out of stock,we have refunded fully to your Q-money.Thanks!

User

Cheater!!!!

Refund me the shipping fees as well! As I ordered 2 items to enjoy free shipping now you simply cancel one item due to out of stock also never check with me if I want to exchange for other items! Now you have charged me the shipping fees asshole seller! I am going to blacklist you and give you worse ever feedback ever.

User

Hi,dear buyer!Sorry!The item is out of stock,we have refunded fully to your Q-money.Thanks!

User

Idiot seller.

Did you read message carefully before you copy and paste replying the same message? Asshole.

I m asking you to send me a replacement of another item instead of the out of stock. If you don't understand English, then don't make business from Singapore.
Order Number 199187825

Send me this as replacement instead of canceling it.
I have requested CS team to put on hold.

Kindly send this item to me!

From CCS-3-M size to CCO-4-S size
Then refund me the remaining money as CCS-3 cost $19
While CCO-4-S cost only $17.30

User

Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

User

Who asked you to simply cancel and refund????? Now I request you to refund me the shipping fees of $3.90 too! Refund!!!!!

You refund me the shipping fees as well!!!!! $3.90!

I don't want that 1 piece item too. Once I received, I am going to return back to you too! Lousy service and cheap quality dresses!

Simply make decision on behalf of customers, is good that you don't make business here in SG. The worse seller in Q10 ever!!!! Shinee Shop!!!! You are blacklisted! Going to blacklist you everywhere!!!!!
Refund me the shipping fees now!!!!!

User

Anyway,sorry,dear buyer!But my side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

User

Hello! Can you read message carefully before replying.

Now I am asking you to refund me the shipping fees as well! Refund me $3.90!!!!

User

Hi,it is free shipping.Hope you can understand,thanks.

User

No, there's not! You have charged me the shipping fees! I want you to refund me!

Refund me the $3.90 shipping fees! For you have cancelled one of my item and now the system have charged a $3.90 shipping fees! Don't try to lie or cheat! Big liar shinee!

User

Hi,dear buyer!My side shows a refund has been completed.If you haven't received the full refund.Please contact Qoo10 CS Team.Thanks!

Answered
2016-11-02
ail*******
User

I have received a email informing me that the order 192514978 is out of stock. Can I have a refund cause I can't find any which I want to buy to replace this item.

User

Hi,dear buyer!Pls attach the small note that I put in your package first,ok?Thanks.

Ask Question
Policy & Notice


Similar Items

loading item