COCOMO
COCOMO Join Fellow
CLICK ME FOR SURPRISE!
53,062 Fellows
20%
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
❤USE SHOP COUPONS❤🌵5 STARS REVIEWS !!! NEVER REGRET!!🌵HUXLEY🌵
149 items sold
19.90

huxley❤USE SHOP COUPONS❤🌵5 STARS REVIEWS !!! NEVER REGRET!!🌵HUXLEY🌵

See all huxley items

Customer who recommended this item
628 (Based on 650 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • $39.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $33.22
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $37.50
    Add to cart
  • $14.90
    Add to cart
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $69.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.00
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $9.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $17.00
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.50
    Add to cart
  • $14.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $100.00
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $65.00
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.40
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $9.99
    Add to cart
  • $26.90
    Add to cart
  • $4.99
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $17.00
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $17.00
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
Change Order Info/Exchange/Return Seller 2017-04-11
Shipping Info/Timing/Change memo Seller 2017-04-11
CANCEL/REFUND Seller 2017-04-11
more
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (258)

Customer Photo Review board
Sep 21, 2017
sh_*******

Highly Recommend Good...👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Item received in good condition, thank you...😀 Luxurious packaging. Will review after use.

Huxley:01. TONER - EXTRACT IT 120ml(+S$17.50) | FREE GIFT:02. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Sep 19, 2017
jud*******

Highly Recommend repeated buyer

Third purchase, in love with Huxley products!!!

Huxley:02. OIL ESSENCE - ESSENCE-LIKE OIL-LIKE 30ml(+S$30) | FREE GIFT:02. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Sep 18, 2017
joa*******

Highly Recommend Delivery & quality

Item well received. Tried once, essence really feels very light

Huxley:03. ESSENCE - GRAB WATER 30ml(+S$30) | FREE GIFT:02. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Sep 18, 2017
kor*******

Highly Recommend First time user

Items are well packed in bubble wrap. Have not try but hopefully it lives up to its good reviews.

Huxley:03. ESSENCE - GRAB WATER 30ml(+S$30) | FREE GIFT:02. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Sep 16, 2017
dor*******

Customer Review (650)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Sep 22, 2017 Gau*******
Highly Recommend Sep 21, 2017 sh_*******
Highly Recommend Sep 19, 2017 k_e*******
Highly Recommend Sep 19, 2017 foo*******
Highly Recommend Sep 19, 2017 jud*******
Highly Recommend Sep 18, 2017 chu*******
Highly Recommend Sep 18, 2017 joa*******
Highly Recommend Sep 18, 2017 jai*******
Highly Recommend Sep 18, 2017 kor*******
Highly Recommend Sep 16, 2017 dor*******

Item Q&A(111)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

CHANGE ORDER INFO

Please cancel your order and re-order again before the item ships out and delivered, this is the fastest way to change any info.


EXCHANGE/RETURN


For all exchanges and return before 7 days, kindly request for a return by going to MyQoo10 > Shopping list > Exchange/Return and select return. Once item is returned you will receive a full refund and you may re-order the item again or if you returned the item and want a different size of the same price range kindly message the seller once you have returned your item then give your order number and ask for the item stock level and if there is stocks we can exchange your order.
AFTER 7 days please contact the seller to REQUEST for an exchange/return request.


Instructions@ http://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/CS/NHelpFaqContents.aspx#none

Notice
Seller

Dear buyers,

ALL SHIPPING information, timings or any changes/addition to the memo will require a cancellation of the order and then a re-order with the correct information.

We CANNOT edit ANY information once order is placed and we cannot set the time for the delivery.

If order is shipped and any info or timing needs to be changed, before delivery the driver will call you at the time you can set the time with the delivery company or you can contact Qxpress (shipping company : +65-6661-9100 / info@qxpress.sg)


Thank you very much for your understanding!

Notice
Seller

Dear buyer,


CANCEL/REFUND

Please understand that all orders are automatically received, packed, and delivered. Therefore if you have made a wrong order or would like add on another item, please cancel your order and reorder. Refunds will be initiated automatically when orders are cancelled. You may cancel your order via: [My Qoo10] > [Cancel/Refund].

Thank you!

Notice
Seller

Dear buyers,

All Parcels will be delivered to the letterbox directly via Singpost. In the case of large parcel which may not fit into the letterbox, the postman will deliver to your doorstep. If delivery is undelivered (nobody is at home), the postman will leave a collection slip at your door for collection at the nearest post office. No tracking number is available for normal mail so please be advised that it is at your own risk. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROVIDED thus Delivery with TRACKING is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Delivery usually takes 2-5 working days but minor cases delay up to 3 weeks.

Thank you very much for your understanding!

Notice
Seller

The shipping fees will not be included if you decide to spend $70 in COCOMO. You may combine any items in our shop to get free Qxpress delivery above $70 spent in COCOMO. Kindly select Qxpress $3.99 for ALL item listings. The shipping fees will not be included when you cart out.

Answered
2017-09-18
tqp*******
User

Do u have the full ingredient list for all the creams?

User

Dear Customer,
We cann insert all ingredient lists here
so please send us an email to info@cocomo.org and we will get back to you
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Answered
2017-09-10
len*******
User

Will u bring in the hexley hydration set again @ 79.9? I missed the promotion which come in complete set.

User

Dear Customer,
Huxley hydration trio set, please purchase here:
http://list.qoo10.sg/g/552553175

Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Answered
2017-09-01
jan*******
User

What is the expiry date of the cleansing gel?

User

Dear Customer,
2019 - 2020
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Answered
2017-08-31
jan*******
User

Hi u advertised buy 4 free 1 cleansing water. If we buy 8 in one shipment will you send 2 cleansing water?

User

Dear Customer,
Yes we willl send 2 cleansing water
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Answered
2017-08-23
ire*******
User

If I bought 1 cleansing gel & 3 others Huxley range, will I be getting the Free cleansing water?

User

Dear Customer,
If you purchase under the same listing in item code 441171137
any 4 will get u 1 free gift only in that item code 441171137
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Answered
2017-08-21
cla*******
User

Hello.

My concerns for my skin is enlarge pores and I do have sensitive and dry skin. (easily get red or itchy if i changed products). What is your recommendation if i want to purchase the cleansing gel .


I am really interested want to buy this product from you .

User

Dear Customer,
yes the cleansing gel is suitable for your skin condition
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Answered
2017-08-08
van*******
User

Hi

May I know when will you start selling Huxley hand cream?

User

Dear Customer,
We will be carrying the suncare line and tone up line this week
For the hand cream we will bring in 2 weeks later

Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Answered
2017-08-03
vss*******
User

Hello! I'm overwhelmed with the amount of Huxley products! May I know in ur best opinion, which is the best and shows the best results?

User

Dear Customer,
It depends on your skin type and skin tone


Dear Customer,
You purchased on 31 july
Delivery for normal mail takes 4-7 working days
Please check your letterbox
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Address
UB. ONE 81 UBI AVENUE 4 UB. ONE, 81 UBI AVENUE 4, #03-26 SG 408830
Ask Question

Popular items by this item's visitors

Policy & Notice