COCOMO
COCOMO Join Fellow
CLICK ME FOR DISCOUNTS!!
54,997 Fellows
10%
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
❤FREE KELP MASK❤200 000 WORLDWIDE REVIEWS❤AMAZON BESTSELLER❤WHAMISA❤
153 items sold
19.90

LANEIGE❤FREE KELP MASK❤200 000 WORLDWIDE REVIEWS❤AMAZON BESTSELLER❤WHAMISA❤

See all LANEIGE items

Customer who recommended this item
99 (Based on 103 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $54.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $39.90
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $37.50
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $10.00
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $9.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $4.99
    Add to cart
  • $10.00
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $14.90
    Add to cart
  • $99.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $16.90
    Add to cart
  • $9.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.40
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.11
    Add to cart
  • $14.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $9.99
    Add to cart
  • $65.00
    Add to cart
  • $49.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $28.90
    Add to cart
  • $17.22
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
Change Order Info/Exchange/Return Seller 2017-04-11
Shipping Info/Timing/Change memo Seller 2017-04-11
CANCEL/REFUND Seller 2017-04-11
more
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(info@cocomo.org)
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (46)

Customer Photo Review board

Recommend Delivery of wrong item

Ordered toner refresh but seller mailed out toner deep rich. Spoke to the seller and finally got it exchanged after couple of days.

WHAMISA:04. TONER REFRESH(+S$25) | 01. INSTANT $4 OFF:APPLY $4 INSTANT REBATE(-S$4) | 02. ADD ON CHEAPER:5. NONE | FREE GIFT:02. BUY 4 = FREE CLEANSING GEL+4 PCS SET

+ Add this option
Oct 21, 2017
n.s*******
Oct 19, 2017
jas*******

Recommend Reviews

Bought this toner after seeing good reviews, yet to try out.

WHAMISA:04. TONER REFRESH(+S$25) | 01. INSTANT $4 OFF:APPLY $4 INSTANT REBATE(-S$4) | 02. ADD ON CHEAPER:5. NONE | FREE GIFT:03. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Oct 18, 2017
ail*******

Recommend Delivery took a little longer

I like the smell of the product. Looking forward to try it out n hopefully it deliver what it promissed.

WHAMISA:02. TONER DEEP RICH(+S$25) | 01. INSTANT $4 OFF:APPLY $4 INSTANT REBATE(-S$4) | 02. ADD ON CHEAPER:5. NONE | FREE GIFT:03. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Oct 17, 2017
a.d*******

Highly Recommend fast delivery.

Have not try yet but heard good reviews about it.

WHAMISA:02. TONER DEEP RICH(+S$25) | 01. INSTANT $4 OFF:APPLY $4 INSTANT REBATE(-S$4) | 02. ADD ON CHEAPER:5. NONE | FREE GIFT:03. BUY LESS THAN 4

+ Add this option
Oct 17, 2017
myl*******

Customer Review (103)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Recommend Oct 21, 2017 n.s*******
Highly Recommend Oct 20, 2017 top*******
Recommend Oct 19, 2017 jas*******
Recommend Oct 18, 2017 ail*******
Recommend Oct 17, 2017 a.d*******
Highly Recommend Oct 17, 2017 myl*******
Recommend Oct 16, 2017 Jef*******
Highly Recommend Oct 15, 2017 viv*******
Highly Recommend Oct 15, 2017 e.w*******
Recommend Oct 14, 2017 see*******

Item Q&A(12)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

CHANGE ORDER INFO

Please cancel your order and re-order again before the item ships out and delivered, this is the fastest way to change any info.


EXCHANGE/RETURN


For all exchanges and return before 7 days, kindly request for a return by going to MyQoo10 > Shopping list > Exchange/Return and select return. Once item is returned you will receive a full refund and you may re-order the item again or if you returned the item and want a different size of the same price range kindly message the seller once you have returned your item then give your order number and ask for the item stock level and if there is stocks we can exchange your order.
AFTER 7 days please contact the seller to REQUEST for an exchange/return request.


Instructions@ http://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/CS/NHelpFaqContents.aspx#none

Notice
Seller

Dear buyers,

ALL SHIPPING information, timings or any changes/addition to the memo will require a cancellation of the order and then a re-order with the correct information.

We CANNOT edit ANY information once order is placed and we cannot set the time for the delivery.

If order is shipped and any info or timing needs to be changed, before delivery the driver will call you at the time you can set the time with the delivery company or you can contact Qxpress (shipping company : +65-6661-9100 / info@qxpress.sg)


Thank you very much for your understanding!

Notice
Seller

Dear buyer,


CANCEL/REFUND

Please understand that all orders are automatically received, packed, and delivered. Therefore if you have made a wrong order or would like add on another item, please cancel your order and reorder. Refunds will be initiated automatically when orders are cancelled. You may cancel your order via: [My Qoo10] > [Cancel/Refund].

Thank you!

Notice
Seller

Dear buyers,

All Parcels will be delivered to the letterbox directly via Singpost. In the case of large parcel which may not fit into the letterbox, the postman will deliver to your doorstep. If delivery is undelivered (nobody is at home), the postman will leave a collection slip at your door for collection at the nearest post office. No tracking number is available for normal mail so please be advised that it is at your own risk. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROVIDED thus Delivery with TRACKING is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Delivery usually takes 2-5 working days but minor cases delay up to 3 weeks.

Thank you very much for your understanding!

Notice
Seller

The shipping fees will not be included if you decide to spend $70 in COCOMO. You may combine any items in our shop to get free Qxpress delivery above $70 spent in COCOMO. Kindly select Qxpress $3.99 for ALL item listings. The shipping fees will not be included when you cart out.

Unanswered
2017-10-21
joy*******
User

Ok for combination skin to use Deep Rich toner? And does it contain alcohol? Thanks.

Answered
2017-10-16
n.s*******
User

Hi seller. I ordered the refresh toner but received a deep rich instead. Pls see attached. Pls advise.

User

Dear Customer,
Thank you for contacting us
We are very sorry on this
We will arrange delivery schedule with courier company for 1-1 exchange
after they have given us the day and time for exchange, we will contact you again
Thank you for your understanding
For exchange, you may contact us via watsapp at 9739 9531
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Answered
2017-10-03
gdm*******
User

Do you have sample set for sale please?

User

Dear Customer,
Yes we have sample set for sales
Please follow our shop as we been to upload sample set for sales
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

User

Already followed. Please let me know the website after you've uploaded it. Thanks!

User

Dear Customer,
Well noted
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Answered
2017-10-01
joy*******
User

Hi Seller, what's the difference between Water Cream and Nourishing Cream? I have combination skin. Thanks.

User

Dear Customer,
Water cream is lighter in texture
Nourishing cream is thicker in texture
Water cream for day and nourishing cream for night
Please shake the tube before use
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO


Answered
2017-09-28
pmi*******
User

Hi

User

Hi yes?

Answered
2017-09-27
yan*******
User

Hi I am keen on whamisa original. Can it be used as toner &/or treatment essence or both? Can it replace my missha 1st treatment essence?

User

Dear Customer,
It can be used as both toner and treatment essence
It can replace your 1st treatment essence
Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Answered
2017-09-17
sin*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-08-28
ade*******
User

Hi

Would like some advise on toners. I am looking for a toner that can remove residual make up and yet not drying on combination skin. Should it be this whamisa range or Huxley? Also, may I know the alcohol content on the original and refresh range. I am sensitive to alcohol. Thanks

User

Dear Customer,

It is always good to do double cleasing if you put on makeup.
For toner, we recommend whamisa original if you have a sensitive . Original does not contain alcohol.

Have a blessed day ahead!
Feel free to contact us at 8425 5525 should you need further assistance.
Thank you for shopping with COCOMO!
Regards,
COCOMO

Address
UB. ONE 81 UBI AVENUE 4 UB. ONE, 81 UBI AVENUE 4, #03-26 SG 408830
Ask Question

Recommended Items by A.I. QooBo

Policy & Notice