X

★Limited 10Qty★ QNIX QX2710 LED Evolution II True10 DVI HDMI Displayport Multi 27inch 2560x1440 SAMSUNG PLS AH-VA QHD PC Monitor
Buyer's Satisfaction

★Limited 10Qty★ QNIX QX2710 LED Evolution II True10 DVI HDMI Displayport Multi 27inch 2560x1440 SAMSUNG PLS AH-VA QHD PC Monitor


Manufacturer/Place of origin South Korea Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (South Korea)
help
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Customer Satisfaction 332 (95%)
This chart shows buyer's satisfaction level.
  • Product
     
  • Price
     
  • Delivery
     
  • Service
     
Photo Review(105)
Customer Review (346)
You can write a customer review upon confirmation of item receipt.
No. Item Review Member Date Rating
11816223

Excellent service, able to respond in minutes. Excellent delivery, delivered pr…

les******* 2014-11-17 Highly Recommend
11773507

item received on the forth day after placing order. it is very fast. monitor is …

dav******* 2014-11-14 Highly Recommend
11759880

Excellent monitor all-round for its size and resolution at a great price. The de…

jem******* 2014-11-13 Highly Recommend
11742816

Cheap and good😄 delivery was veri fast too

tec******* 2014-11-12 Highly Recommend
11714915

I bought one 4 months ago, GREAT VALUE! , now just bought another one, best pric…

hon******* 2014-11-09 Highly Recommend
11712088

Item received in great condition within 4 working days, fast! No dead pixels, ju…

jen******* 2014-11-09 Highly Recommend
11702011

Great product. Fast delivery. Would recommend.

phi******* 2014-11-08 Highly Recommend
11700178

Fast delivery on a weekend even though estimated date was on the following Monda…

phi******* 2014-11-08 Highly Recommend
11691791

Good, bought 2 units, nothing to complain.

kho******* 2014-11-07 Highly Recommend
11686767

Good buy with this size of Display. Very fast delivery

joh******* 2014-11-07 Recommend
Item Q&A(143)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
15407943 Off Grade and Smart (add $20) rin******* 2014-11-20 Answered
  What is the meaning of "Off Grade"?

What is the "SMART"?

What is difference between Off Grade and Smart?
 

[Re] Off Grade and Smart (add $20)
Hi

Thanks for contacting us.

Off-grade panel have some defects on the panel.
*Warranty exception : All defects about the Panel quality
Ex) Scratch, Tint Spot, Defective Pixels, Backlight bleeding
*Except for Panel quality, any other issues are covered by our warranty policy.


For smart monitor, please kindly check the specs.

The size, resolution, input port are different from off-grade monitor.

QNIX off-grade monitor has same specification as QX2710 Matte monitor or QX2710 Matte SE monitor.

The only difference is panel quality.


If you have any queries, please feel free to contact us.
Thank you.

15396650 Matte Panel & Matte Screen jet******* 2014-11-19 Answered
  Hello,

It seems that all models come with shiny benzels.

Are there any models with matte benzel & matte panel screen?
 

[Re] Matte Panel & Matte Screen
Hi,
Thank you for your message.

It’s plastic semi-matte bezel.
You can see a little reflection.
The screen is matte.

If you have any further questions regarding monitors, please feel free to contact us.
Thank you,

15282380 GST Incurred cha******* 2014-11-11 Answered
  Hello, I made separate orders for 2 monitors but you shipped it together and because of the 400 SGD limit before GST is charged, I have incurred GST charges. What do you advise from there?
 

[Re] GST Incurred
Hi

Thanks for your email.

We would like to tell you that even if we send the monitor by separate package, your customs will consider two monitors as one shipment.
Buyers are responsible for the customs tax.


If you have any other queries, please kindly send an email to us.

support@snpbiz.com


Thank you.

15259983 3.5mm audio jack not working phi******* 2014-11-10 Answered
  Hi, thanks for the efficient delivery of item.

However upon testing, realised the 3.5mm audio port is faulty. Pls advise on how to repair please thank you.
 

[Re] 3.5mm audio jack not working
Hi

Sorry for your inconvenience.
Could you kindly try another speaker?


We will wait for your reply.
Thank you.

 

[Re] 3.5mm audio jack not working
Hi,

Thank you for the prompt reply. I have tried another headphone and ear phone but there is still no sound coming out. Pls advise. I can live with the dead pixels but not having no sound through my console connected via HDMI. Thanks again.

 

[Re] 3.5mm audio jack not working
Dear customer.

Your inquiry will soon be confirmed and answered by the seller.
※ Inquiries related to Payment.
Cancellation and any Urgent issue can possibly be dealt from CS team.
Thanks & Best regards.
P.S. The information is also sent to the seller to meditate this case.

Hi

Have you tried to adjust the volume?


We will wait for your reply.
Thank you.

 

[Re] 3.5mm audio jack not working
Hi,

Yes i have adjusted the volume multiple times. Both at zero and max setting. Nothing can come out of speakers or headphones attached to the 3.5mm audio port. Please advise, thank you. I will be more than happy to let someone from your team come and investigate the issue if you have doubts.

Cheers.

 

[Re] 3.5mm audio jack not working
Hi

Thanks for your reply.
Could you kindly send an email to our support team?

support@snpbiz.com


We will provide a solution to you.
Thank you.

15245079 can help remove stand eat******* 2014-11-08 Answered
  Are you able to remove the stand before shipping ?
 

[Re] can help remove stand
Hi

Sorry for the late replyd ue to the weekend.
If you purchase QNIX pivot stand monitor, it doesn't have plastic stem on the monitor.
Or we can send you a guide to remove the plastic stem.


If you have any queries, please feel free to contact us.
Thank you.

15214369 Cancellation of orders 48360159 and 48360219 amu******* 2014-11-06 Answered
  I have placed 2 different orders and paid separately. I believe the cost of shipping is included in the price and I did not get any discounts for having them packaged together. You have saved cost at the expense of not following my order exactly and worse the savings in cost is not passed to me, the customer.

However, you packaged them into the same shipment and exceeded the $400 GST exemption limit. I have since rejected the shipment from Fedex as I have to pay more than $50 of GST. Please fully refund my order.

Thank you.
 

[Re] Cancellation of orders 48360159 and 48360219
Hi

We have replied to your email.
Thank you.

15134300 didn't honor deal esd******* 2014-10-30 Answered
  order 48204316
you put up a deal but do not honor it and your reason was:
"Sorry for your inconvenience.
Qoo10 staff made a mistake when set the coupon.
So, we’re going to cancel your order.
We feel sorry for the mistake and hope you understand.
And you cancelled the order and said you are out of stock." you will lose your credentials and trustworthiness!
 

[Re] didn't honor deal
Hi

Thanks for your reply.
Qoo10 staff made a mistake and requested us to cancel the order.
Hope for your understanding.
Thank you.

15118712 purchase only 1 qty im.******* 2014-10-29 Answered
  Hi, is it possible to purchase this item at this price with only 1 qty? or could you do something about it?
 

[Re] purchase only 1 qty
Hi,
Thank you for contacting us.
Yes, you can purchase it.

If you have any queries, please feel free to contact us.
Thank you.