FASHION O' CLOCK
FASHION O' CLOCK Join Fellow
2,539 Fellows
MINISHOP RATE 90%
0.00

►{Limited Time Only} 300type Super Sale!!►Super Hot SALE!!►All Items Made in KOREA►Fast Shipping Guaranteed~(^^)


Customer who recommended this item
3177 (Based on 3672 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (South Korea)
help
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
Brief Description ★BIG SALE★★BIG SALE★★BIG SALE★★BIG SALE★★BIG SALE★★MADE IN KOREA★HIGH QUALITY DESIGN T-SHIRTS

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Customer Review (3,672)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Jun 16, 2016 myd*******
Recommend May 25, 2016 car*******
Recommend Apr 23, 2016 kaw*******
netural Mar 31, 2016 yan*******
netural Mar 30, 2016 gle*******
Highly Recommend Mar 24, 2016 pam*******
netural Mar 24, 2016 lon*******
Highly Recommend Mar 22, 2016 sha*******
Highly Recommend Mar 16, 2016 pam*******
Recommend Mar 15, 2016 kkt*******

Item Q&A(751)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Answered
2016-02-23
hel*******
User

F2154 and F2570. Hi seller, with regards to the previous enquiry, thanks for the reply and actions taken. I try to look up the pictures at your website, but I don't seem to find these 2 items. Do you think you can send me so that I can verify the receipt of this order.

User

Dear customer
Hope you have recieved the items by now.
Thoese 2 items are OOS and no longer on the website.
We'll attach a picture of those 2 items.
One message can only attach 1 picture at a time. Pls check another message. Thank you.

Answered
2016-02-21
hel*******
User

Please reply as to has the goods been sent. The enquiry was put up sometimes ago but no reply.i will provide the details such as order and cart no. If you need it again.

User

Dear customer
We're very sorry that we didn't check your earlier message.
We had shipped your items on 26th Jan and the tracking no. is KRSG 31655163.
If you haven't received the goods, pls contact Qxpress Singapore at 64348400.
We'll check with Qxpress Korea and let you know asap.
Thank you.

Answered
2016-02-20
xue*******
User

i'm absolutely disappointed that the originally white printing of both shirts that i bought are stained with brown/yellowish colour instead of white. The white printing should be totally white isn't it. this is such a disappointment. please look at the picture attached and i expect a satisfying answer.

User

Dear customer
We're very sorry that you were disappointed about the printing.
But the printing is originally in that color.
We may exchange to new one, but you wouldn't find any difference.
We had checked with the factory to make sure about the color.
Once again, we're very sorry for the inconvenience and pls contact us again if you have further question. Thank you.

Answered
2016-02-17
cho*******
User

I would like to place order for item F 25 61 CK 1207 for blue colour so is it that I just have to key only F 2561

User

Dear customer
We're very sorry for the late reply.
Yes, you just need to key F 2561.
Thank you.

Answered
2016-02-04
gar*******
User

Does F2304 have red colour?

User

Dear customer
We're very sorry that we only have blue now.
Thank you.

Answered
2016-01-24
gni*******
User

Hi sellers
I really like F2133 B, white top.
Please can you check if you have in stock as I can't select them.
I don't mind black colour also.
Thanks!

User

Dear customer
We're very sorry that we do not have White anymore.
However, we have last stock of Grey one.
Once again, we're sorry to dissapoint you.

Answered
2016-01-19
seo*******
User

Dear seller, I have just received my item today - order no. 161068058/item code F21/7/2. However I notice that there is a 3cm(approx) hole at the upper area, back of the sleeveless Tshirt. See attached.
Please assist on this defect issue, thanks.

User

Dear customer
We're very sorry for the late reply.
We'll inform you the return address tomorrow as we have to check with the Qoo10.
Please send the defected item to the address we inform you tomorrow, and send us the picture of Normal Mail Postage so that we can refund the shipping fee.
We'll enclose the shipping fee with the item.
We're sorry for the inconvenience and we'll inform you the address tomorrow.
Thank you.

Answered
2016-01-18
lim*******
User

If I order now is it possible to get it by 27th Jan 2016?

User

Dear customer
Sure, you may receive by 27th Jan. Thank you. ^^

Address
Taman Elok Selatan, Tangerang , Banten JI.Sutan Syahrir No.50 Kondominium Amartapur Tower B 15H Lippo Karawaci,Tangerang,Banten 15811, Indonesia
Available during
월~금: 오전 9시~오후 6시 토: 오전 9시~ 오후 1시 일, 공휴일: 휴무
Ask Question
Policy & Notice


Similar Items

loading item