Unique Fashion Styles Join Fellow
MINISHOP RATE 90%
13.90

[Local seller]Pleated Chiffon Tops ♥ 6colours♥ Free Shipping


Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Customer Satisfaction 23 (88%)
This chart shows buyer's satisfaction level.
Product
product 20%
Price
price 20%
Delivery
delivery 20%
Service
service 20%

Photo Review (5)

Customer Review(26)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2015-10-23 pat*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2015-10-04 sum*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2015-05-22 jan*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2015-05-05 kat*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2015-04-09 has*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2015-02-20 ser*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2015-02-06 gio*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2015-02-01 wan*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2015-01-25 ber*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2015-01-23 shc*******
Item Q&A(3)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
21303653 Potential buyers - please be aware of this seller ! lor******* 2016-03-08 Answered
  Hey seller, where is my refund for the 2 blouses? Claim you delivered but where's the proof of item acknowledgement if you don't want to provide tracking information ? Trying to cheat people of their money? What kind of business is this? Proceed with the refund immediately !
 

[Re] Potential buyers - please be aware of this seller !
Hi,

We self deliver therefore there is no tracking no. We apologies for the inconvenience.

 

[Re] Potential buyers - please be aware of this seller !
You would compensate another 2 tops to me ? If you are really sincere about that, do state the time and date you plan on self-delivering the items to my home. The items have to be the same as I ordered and not some random replacement of clothing tops. If you cannot provide such details, then please don't waste your time and mine and proceed with the refund. I await your reply soon.

 

[Re] Potential buyers - please be aware of this seller !
Dear customer, we will resend the item. We have already ordered q express again. thank you!

 

[Re] Potential buyers - please be aware of this seller !
Seller , if that is the case, when should I expect my item to arrive ? What day and time ? Also make sure the courier calls before delivering . I await your reply.

 

[Re] Potential buyers - please be aware of this seller !
Replied on latest message

16303814 order no 92577542 still under Shipping requested kel******* 2015-01-28 Answered
  I order no 92577542. had placed the order on 22-Jan-15. more than 60
days till in Shipping requested status. Please check and advise ASAP. Or please refund to me!
 

[Re] order no 92577542 still under Shipping requested
Dear buyer, we will check your status, there are some items have already send out but we did not update the system. Sorry for the delay.

 

[Re] order no 92577542 still under Shipping requested
Hi Seller,

Until today i still haven't received my item yet, please advise.

 

[Re] order no 92577542 still under Shipping requested
Dear buyer, we have delivered the item. thank you!

16014101 Incorrect item received For order no 138205449 scl******* 2015-01-06 Answered
  Hi

I have received the good but you have delivered the wrong item to me.

You have deliver chiffon long dress navy blue.

Appreciate if u could resend the item to me.

Please also inform how i sould return the skirt to u.
 

[Re] Incorrect item received For order no 138205449
Dear customer.

Your inquiry will soon be confirmed and answered by the seller.
※ Inquiries related to Payment.
Cancellation and any Urgent issue can possibly be dealt from CS team.
Thanks & Best regards.

P.S. The information is also sent to the seller to meditate this case.

Dear buyer, can i arrange to meet u up at Ang Mo Kio Central for the exchange of the item? thank u and sorry for the inconvinece.

 

[Re] Incorrect item received For order no 138205449
Hi seller

Really sorry cant meet at AMK central as quite inconveience for me as i got 3 kids tolook after.

Any other place. I'm staying at North east. Places such as central area during werkdays. Weekend serangoon nex possible

 

[Re] Incorrect item received For order no 138205449
Dear customer, if weekend Nex will be good. Can we meet around 11am this coming sat 17th Jan 2015? pls kindly advice your contact no so that we can liase easier. Thank u

 

[Re] Incorrect item received For order no 138205449
Hi seller

My contact is 81218275.

 

[Re] Incorrect item received For order no 138205449
Dear buyer, i will contact you tml to liase with you. Sorry for the inconvience caused. have a great day! cheers!

Popular items by this item's visitors

Unfold