Lets Mary
Lets Mary Join Fellow
28,581 Fellows
$3.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
7.80

◆Movable slim Japanese style KITCHEN SHELF ◆ Christmas/rack shelf in sink/Movable shelf/ kitchen


Customer who recommended this item
7434 (Based on 7915 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • $7.80
    Add to cart
  • $5.00
    Add to cart
  • $2.20
    Add to cart
  • $16.80
    Add to cart
  • $23.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.88
    Add to cart
  • $5.90
    Add to cart
  • $58.80
    Add to cart
  • $12.00
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $14.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.40
    Add to cart
  • $2.70
    Add to cart
  • $12.90
    Add to cart
  • $9.80
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $26.80
    Add to cart
  • $14.80
    Add to cart
  • $11.00
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $14.80
    Add to cart
  • $28.00
    Add to cart
  • $6.90
    Add to cart
  • $3.90
    Add to cart
  • $33.90
    Add to cart
  • $9.80
    Add to cart
  • $2.80
    Add to cart
  • $11.00
    Add to cart
  • $7.80
    Add to cart
  • $3.90
    Add to cart
  • $65.00
    Add to cart
  • $27.90
    Add to cart
  • $13.70
    Add to cart
  • $7.00
    Add to cart
  • $42.80
    Add to cart
  • $4.80
    Add to cart
  • $7.80
    Add to cart
  • $9.80
    Add to cart
  • $14.80
    Add to cart
  • $76.00
    Add to cart
  • $41.40
    Add to cart
  • $6.90
    Add to cart
  • $118.70
    Add to cart
  • $11.70
    Add to cart
  • $9.90
    Add to cart
  • $21.00
    Add to cart
  • $76.70
    Add to cart
  • $8.70
    Add to cart
  • $33.80
    Add to cart
  • $19.80
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Notice

Subject Register Date
About cancellation. Seller 2016-06-14
Regarding Singapore Normal mail. Seller 2015-03-05
Delivery time or amendment of option and address at memo Seller 2015-03-01
more
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (2,500)

Customer Photo Review board
Oct 11, 2017
mab*******
Oct 11, 2017
Win*******

Highly Recommend Fast

Fast delivery good packaging and stable

Type:C_4tier-Slim Shelf_White ⓒSMS-4wⓣ(+S$11.60)

+ Add this option
Oct 10, 2017
dol*******
Oct 09, 2017 1
hua*******
Oct 07, 2017 1
san*******

Customer Review (7,915)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Oct 18, 2017 plt*******
Recommend Oct 18, 2017 flo*******
Not Recommend Oct 17, 2017 jt4*******
Highly Recommend Oct 17, 2017 tot*******
netural Oct 16, 2017 rve*******
Recommend Oct 15, 2017 tie*******
Highly Recommend Oct 15, 2017 epy*******
Recommend Oct 14, 2017 ang*******
Highly Recommend Oct 13, 2017 the*******
Highly Recommend Oct 11, 2017 mab*******

Item Q&A(399)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Notice
Seller

Dear Customer,

These days, we received some cancellation. We respect customer's choice.

Please cancel your items before "dispatch/shipping date" is updated.

once dispatch/shipping date is updated, our guys engage in packing and dispatch process to delivery company.
If the cancellation is submitted, when dispatch dated is updated, processing fee will be occured for repacking and operational process.
(If there is no shipping update, the money will be refunded straight away to you account.)

We seek your understanding. It affects other customer's delivery timing too. Our aim is 1~3 working days delivery for S'pore customers.
So please cancel your order when it's "on request".

Thanks for your cooperation.

Yours Sincerely,
Let's Mary Store.

Notice
Seller

Dear Customer,
Please note that Singpost doesn't provide any tracking service for normal mail.
So we are not able to compensate any damaged or lost parcel in case of normal mail.

Please be safe using via courier service. We will do refund or resend in case of courier service.

Thank you so much! :)

Notice
Seller

Dear Customer,
We have received some inquiries on delivery timing, amendment of option type and delivery address
Also some customer leave a memo. But all the orders will be process based on registered information on Qoo10.

So if any changes are needed, it should be done by system. All the orders are not able to be processed based on memo.

And our courier partners delivers on their time schedule.
So we are not able to guarantee the timing. And the memo will be ignored as the courier will not deliver on the timing you request.

If you have further inquiry for delivery, please contact Qxpress or Taqbin's C/S centre.
Qxpress : +65-6434-8400
Taqbin : 1800-2255-888

Thanks for your understanding.

Yours Sincerely,
Let's Mary Store.

Notice
Seller

Dear Customer,
We have received some inquiries on change of option, quantity and delivery address.

We would like to help but not able to change from our side. Please cancel the order and order again.
Once the status is changed into 'On delivery', Not able to cancel the order.

So please proceed it when it's 'On request'. Thanks for your understanding and help!

Yours Sincerely,
Let's Mary Store.

FAQ
Seller

Dear Customer, These days, we received some cancellation. We respect customer's choice. Please cancel your items before "dispatch/shipping date" is updated. once dispatch/shipping date is updated, our guys engage in packing and dispatch process to delivery company. If the cancellation is submitted, when dispatch dated is updated, processing fee will be occured for repacking and operational process. (If there is no shipping update, the money will be refunded straight away to you account.) We seek your understanding. It affects other customer's delivery timing too. Our aim is 1~3 working days delivery for S'pore customers. So please cancel your order when it's "on request". Thanks for your cooperation. Yours Sincerely, Let's Mary Store.

FAQ
Seller

Dear Customer, We have received some inquiries on change of option, quantity and delivery address. We would like to help but not able to change from our side. Please cancel the order and order again. Once the status is changed into 'On delivery', Not able to cancel the order. So please proceed it when it's 'On request'. Thanks for your understanding and help! Yours Sincerely, Let's Mary Store.

FAQ
Seller

Dear Customer, We have received some inquiries on delivery timing. Also some customer leave a memo their preferable time. But our courier(Qxpress, Taqbin) delivers on their time schedule. So we are not able to guarantee the timing. And the memo will be ignored as the courier will not deliver on the timing you request. If you have further inquiry for delivery, please contact Qxpress or Taqbin's C/S centre. Qxpress : +65-6434-8400 Taqbin : 1800-2255-888 Thanks for your understanding. Yours Sincerely, Let's Mary Store.

FAQ
Seller

Normally it takes 2~3 working days after dispatched. Qxpress doesn't provide specific time delivery. At least you can contact them. E-mail: info@qxpress.sg, / Tel: +65-6434-8400.

FAQ
Seller

If it's Singpost normal mail we're not able check as it doesn't have tracking number. If it's Qxpress, please contact them directly. It could be failed to deliver, or could be stuck due to many reasons. in this case, please contact them. E-mail: info@qxpress.sg, / Tel: +65-6434-8400.

Answered
2017-05-10
men*******
User

Hi,
When will the new stocks for the 3-tier white roller shelf (plus size) be available for ordering?

Thanks!

User

Thank you for your interests

But currently next schedule is not confirmed yet.

Processing
2017-04-28
des*******
User

Hi,

I received the moving organizer last week. However I have not receive the Japanese Slim Movable shelf.
Can you please check and advise?

Regards,
Liting

User

Thank you for buying from us.
Sorry for the incovenience.

You mean you only received 1pc of "Level:3-tier gpm / Color:Mint ⓒGPM-3t-mtⓣ(+S$10)"
But you don't get "Type:B_3tier-slim Shelf_White ⓒSMS-3wⓣ(+S$6.10)"
Right?


And could you send some photos?

1. 2 labels with barcode on parcel. (clear picture plz. we have to read letters)
2. received item (organier)'s parcel box whole picture
3. 4 side of received item (organier) parcel box's surface
(We need to check to bend by tape or not)

After checking that, we'll reply again

Thank you

Answered
2017-04-13
mok*******
User

Hi when will you replenish stock. What do you recommend pot stand, are they in stock.

User

Thank you for your interests

But currently next schedule is not confirmed yet.
Maybe 2~3 months more

Answered
2017-04-02
haf*******
User

Hi, will you be restocking the white roller shelf (basic)? If yes, when will it be?

User

Thank you for your interests

Now it is coming
It's shipped and on its way.
Now you can purchase it on our page but It is under pre-order

So if you order today, it will be dipsatched within 7 days.
Normally it takes 2~6 business days after dispatch

Thank you

Answered
2017-03-24
jac*******
User

Is it per item per shipping cost . That mean 2 item 2 shipping fees .

User

Thank you for your interests

Delivery fee depends on total parcel's weight and volumn
This item is not small
So it has surcharge depending on quantity

Thank you for your understanding

Unanswered
2017-03-19
jas*******
User

What is the height of the 2 tier alim kitchen cabinet? It is not stated. Please reply asap as I wish to order a few other stuff together. Thank you.

Answered
2017-03-05
tan*******
User

Hi

When will the stocks for 4 tier slim shelf brown coming in again ?
Thanks

User

Thank you for your interests

But currently next schedule is not confirmed yet.
Maybe 2~3 months more

Unanswered
2017-03-05
jos*******
User

108721955 order number
Waiting exchange or refund, item is stained with brown and grey at all corners, for all 3 tier.
Due to unsightly appearance for new item, cannot accept on my end...

2 weeks since your last response to me, when can this be settled? Please return my email for exchange or refund/collection date. Thank u.

Available during
MON~FRI : 9:00am ~ 6:00pm SAT, SUN, Holiday : day off
Ask Question

Recommended Items by A.I. QooBo

Policy & Notice