Skinilove Join Fellow
1,948 Fellows
GOOD MINISHOP RATE 90%
14.99

New Arrival Women Dresses Wave Stripes Dress Fashion High Quality Free Shipping


Notice

Subject Register Date
1.How do I file for exchange/replacement/refund? Seller 2016-05-11
How to submit return or exchange from the buyer's end? Seller 2016-05-02
How do I file for exchange/replacement/refund? Seller 2016-05-02
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Customer Satisfaction 133 (93%)
This chart shows buyer's satisfaction level.
Product
product 20%
Price
price 20%
Delivery
delivery 20%
Service
service 20%

Photo Review (45)

Customer Photo Review board
Aug 10, 2016 0 0
cut*******
Aug 09, 2016 0 0
sas*******
Jun 04, 2016 0 0
jer*******
May 12, 2016 0 0
Wta*******

not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend Comfy simple dress

Came fast. If yo are between sizes, choose smaller. Cutting is big and material very stretchable.

Item Selection:Black-White | Size:XXL

+ Add this option
Feb 10, 2016 1 0
lim*******

Customer Review(143)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2016-11-05 j3s*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2016-08-14 sit*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2016-08-10 cut*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2016-08-09 sas*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2016-07-01 sha*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2016-06-04 jer*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2016-05-12 Wta*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2016-05-05 sze*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2016-05-04 sze*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2016-03-05 van*******
Item Q&A(26)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE 1.How do I file for exchange/replacement/refund? Seller
NOTICE How to submit return or exchange from the buyer's end? Seller
NOTICE How do I file for exchange/replacement/refund? Seller
21282391 restock pink/coffee sze******* 2016-03-06 Answered
  hi, may i ask when will the pink/coffee colour be restock? i have been waiting for the restock for quite sometimes.
 

[Re] restock pink/coffee
Dear customer,

Sorry for the late reply, since for the past two days, we were on holiday. We will reply you as soon as possible.


Dear customer,
Thank you for your message.

Sorry, it is still out of stock now.

Would you please kindly wait for more days?

Regards

 

[Re] restock pink/coffee
hi, i dont mind waiting. but do you have a date when will the shipment comes?

 

[Re] restock pink/coffee
Dear customer,

Thank you for your message.

Sorry, we don't know the exact date for the stock.
Hope you can understand.

Regards

Fangfang

Thank you for your understanding

20466668 Any children size similar dress seo******* 2015-12-30 Answered
  Hi, i would like to wearbthe same dress as my 2 yr old daughter, do u have that?
 

[Re] Any children size similar dress
Dear customer,

Thank you for your message.

Sorry, we don't have that for 2 year's old children.

RegardS

17147991 AK skinny ties mel******* 2015-04-10 Answered
  Anymore stock for AK skinny ties? I need 7, thanks!
 

[Re] AK skinny ties
Hi,

Sorry, they are sold out.

We have the color as listed in the listing.

Regards

16839076 men skinny tie mai******* 2015-03-16 Answered
  Dear Lisa, I posted 3 requests to you for a change in colour of the order I made Immediately after my order went through. I could have cancelled the order before your despatch but chose not to because I trusted that you would make the change. However, you despatched despatched without making an effort to change. This is very disappointing. The colour of the tie you despatched was not what I had wanted. How can it be OK? Please do something about this. Thank you.
 

[Re] men skinny tie
Hi

Really sorry , yes that is my mistake, as the pass two days was weekend, we not be able to read your message at the first time, and after we re-work, the item has shipped out, I am really sorry , pls understand us and hope you can like the color you choose before, ok? I am so sorry .

Regards,
lisa

 

[Re] men skinny tie
Dear Lisa,
I posted request on Friday around 2pm. That's not the weekend. How can you prepare item for shipping when you don't work on weekends? I find it puzzling that you don't check your mail before despatching order. Please allow me to exchange item. Thank you.

 

[Re] men skinny tie
Hi,

Sorry, we stopped the post.

We arrange for AS one for you,please kindly wait for it.

Best regards

 

[Re] men skinny tie
Dear Lisa,
I look forward to receiving the AS colour tie soonest. Thank you for your efforts in making the change.

 

[Re] men skinny tie
Thanks.

Any questions,please feel free to contact us again.

Regards

16837751 Colour sap******* 2015-03-16 Answered
  Just checking that bowtie colour AH is navy blue?
 

[Re] Colour
Hi

Thanks for your message, that blue may call dark blue.:)

Regards

16677458 Direct Purchase api******* 2015-03-02 Answered
  Hi, I am interested to get the ties from you, however I need it urgently to be worn on Wednesday, is it possible to purchase direct from you tomorrow(Tuesday 3rd March).? Please let me know the outcome.
 

[Re] Direct Purchase
Hi

Sorry , normally it will takes 3-7 days to arrive.:)

16158025 express shipping xxj******* 2015-01-17 Answered
  Hi

I need 15 pcs of this slim tie in AP color
How much is express shipping to singapore.
i need it by friday 23rd jan.


Thanks
 

[Re] express shipping

Hi,Sorry to kept your waiting, as the pass two days was weekend, we are not be able to reply you in time, pls be patient to wait,now we will reply you and help you solve the problem asap.:) Thank you so much for your kindly understanding.


Hi

Thanks for your message, you can choose the express on our listing, there will has a inform, but I am not sure, if the parcel can arrive to you on Jan 23th.as now is the peak season.

Regards,
Lisa

15866185 Order did not arrive correctly cyl******* 2014-12-25 Answered
  Hi Lisa

I have recently placed an order of 5 Blue and 5 Red bow ties from you. However, I only received 2 red bow ties up till now, although it is shown that it has been on delivery since 19th December.

May I know urgently what is going on so I can see if I shld get it outside instead? I need the ties by Saturday but it has still not arrive.

Order Number 91837967

Thank you.
 

[Re] Order did not arrive correctly
Hi

Really sorry for this troulbe, we shipped the items separately, pls do not worry, you will receive the other item very soon.

Regards,
Lisa

 

[Re] Order did not arrive correctly
Hi

I received the items very very late. Just received it yesterday.

And got the colours wrong too. I ordered 5 red 5 blue.

I received the package in 2 shipments:

1st time: 2 red
2nd time: 5 red 3 blue

As this has arrived late, I have no use for it anymore too. Just thought I should feedback as the items were not sent correctly.

 

[Re] Order did not arrive correctly
Hi,Sorry to kept your waiting, as the pass two days was weekend, we are not be able to reply you in time, pls be patient to wait,now we will reply you and help you solve the problem asap.:) Thank you so much for your kindly understanding.


Hi

It is really sad to hear that, I am so sorry , we will do our best to make it up to you .

As now is the peak season, we have more than thousand parcel each day, sometimes may will has a mistake, your understand would be high appreciated. if you can keep the item, we can offer you the discount for that, ok? or if you have any ideas that I can do for you ,feel free to let me know.

Regards,
Lisa

 

[Re] Order did not arrive correctly
Hi,

How are you intending to offer a discount? Perhaps you suggest what you would like to offer since the order received was wrong.

Thanks.

 

[Re] Order did not arrive correctly
Hi

Sorry for this bad situation too, we will refund you $3 as compensation, ok?

Regards


Similar Items

loading item