Beauty Rush
Beauty Rush Join Fellow
Beauty Rush Shop
6,614 Fellows
$10.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
★PREMIUM VOLUME UP SUPPLEMENT 60 TABLETS- GOOD REVIEWS!★ Natural Bust Enhancement For 30 Days
59 items sold
22.90

★PREMIUM VOLUME UP SUPPLEMENT 60 TABLETS- GOOD REVIEWS!★ Natural Bust Enhancement For 30 Days


Customer who recommended this item
592 (Based on 681 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart.
1 2
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.90
    Add to cart
  • $28.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Japan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description Volume Up Glamor Pueraria Mirifica supplement for bust enhancement, firming, lifting and Beauty. Made In Japan. Bust Up! Safe and effective!
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (228)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend fast delivery。zzz

Hope it works Hahahaha delivery was fast

Item:Volume Up Glamor Supplement 60 Tablets

+ Add this option
Sep 22, 2017
xxx*******
Sep 20, 2017
scy*******

Recommend Good condition

Delivery fast and nice service, recommend

Item:Volume Up Glamor Supplement 60 Tablets

+ Add this option
Sep 15, 2017
Sof*******
Sep 06, 2017 1 1
sin*******

Highly Recommend Got this item

Good packing and fast delivery yet to try.....

Item:Volume Up Glamor Supplement 60 Tablets

+ Add this option
Aug 26, 2017
xii*******

Customer Review (681)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Sep 22, 2017 xxx*******
Recommend Sep 20, 2017 scy*******
Recommend Sep 15, 2017 Sof*******
Recommend Sep 14, 2017 ryn*******
Highly Recommend Sep 08, 2017 ser*******
Highly Recommend Sep 07, 2017 mae*******
Recommend Sep 07, 2017 swl*******
Highly Recommend Sep 06, 2017 sin*******
Highly Recommend Sep 05, 2017 wsn*******
Highly Recommend Aug 30, 2017 kio*******

Item Q&A(85)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Answered
2017-08-26
Van*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-08-24
Van*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-08-01
rub*******
User

Volume up 60 tablets, 3月尾我开始吃跟适用那个霜,现在吃第4包了...没有反应...没有变化...还把我的月经弄乱,起初一个月半才来,现在到1个月来2次。我的胸部firm是来月经涨那种...好奇怪哦...没有效果,反而还这样?里面有荷尔蒙成份吗?怎么会把月经弄得这么乱,我还跟卖家说。还很不爽的回复我。令我我伤心。我看我拿这包东西去验证下,到底是不是符合?

User

您好, Volume Up 主要的成份是天然草药野葛根,里面没有荷尔蒙成份,野葛根会刺激雌激素分泌而豐胸,当乳腺被刺激乳腺会扩大,而有些人会觉得胸部有涨涨的感觉,这是正常的。会影响效果的些因素对各人不同,有关年龄、荷尔蒙分泌、体内脂肪或其他身体状况。
有少些人因为体内荷爾蒙分泌会影响月经,一般人2-3个月后可能会恢复正常。如有这状况我们建议在月经前三天停用Volume Up Supplement就恢复正常,或是月经停止后只服用15日,但如有其它比较少有的情况影响月经我们需要向您了解情况才能给多点意见,请您给我们您的order number和联络号码,我们会联系您。请email 到beautyrushsg@gmail.com
我们建议您先停止服用,让我们了解您的情况再和您解释如和以各人体质来服用会对您更有效果。谢谢。

Answered
2017-07-29
cha*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-07-24
jan*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-07-20
ele*******
User

Secret Inquiry

User

Secret Inquiry

Answered
2017-06-01
rub*******
User

我3月尾开始服用,4月经期时候,本来7天,变3天而已,过后突然长白发,5月经期没有来呢 T_T, 怎么办啊???
到现在还没来月经...我一直还在服用呢~~~请问要怎么办啊?

User

您好, Volume Up 是用天然草药,刺激雌激素分泌而豐胸,有少许人如荷爾蒙分泌不平衡可能会对月经有少许影响,一但分泌平衡了便不会影响。如您有这状况我们建议在月经前三天停用Volume Up Supplement,让荷爾蒙平衡就可以了。如果您的荷爾蒙一直不能平衡可能你并不适合服用这产品,哪就请停止服用。Volume Up 是不会使白发长出的,它的成分是对皮肤、毛发和指甲有好的帮助与抗老化。

User

现在我停止服用先,谢谢

User

Already answered inquiry. If you have another any question, please contact to us.

Answered
2017-06-01
sar*******
User

Why pill should not take during mensuration? Please advise

User

Hi, thank you for shopping with us. It is best to avoid PM supplements during periods as the herb may increase blood circulation or metabolism, to prevent having any overflow or prolong menses for those who may have hormonal imbalances, the pause is not due to any adverse effects, some of us may need some time for the cycle to regulate. You can also stop consumption 2-3 days before your period starts if your period is irregular. Have a great day.
Beauty Rush

Address
INTERNATIONAL PLAZA 10 ANSON ROAD #26-04
Ask Question

Popular items by this item's visitors

Policy & Notice