WowBeautyShop Join Fellow
WowBeautyShop
30,611 Fellows
$80.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
女人我最大OVER 19300 GOOD REVIEWS:miraculous Result Perfect Skin- SKINのPURE Skinpure Enzyme Crystal Soap
566 items sold
12.9000

女人我最大OVER 19300 GOOD REVIEWS:miraculous Result Perfect Skin- SKINのPURE Skinpure Enzyme Crystal Soap

See all Skinのpure items

Notice

Subject Register Date
Return/Exchange Policy Seller 2016-04-26
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Japan Formula/MFG in Taiwan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description OVER 18200 GOOD REVIEWS: Miracle Result Perfect Skin-Japan Enzyme Crystal Soap Bar Skinのpure skinpure

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Customer Satisfaction 13528 (90%)
This chart shows buyer's satisfaction level.
Product
product 20%
Price
price 20%
Delivery
delivery 20%
Service
service 20%

Photo Review (4,816)

Customer Review(14,549)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend 2017-03-26 Pup*******
Recommend 2017-03-25 che*******
Highly Recommend 2017-03-25 mac*******
Recommend 2017-03-25 mic*******
netural 2017-03-24 jil*******
Highly Recommend 2017-03-24 wan*******
Highly Recommend 2017-03-24 lia*******
Highly Recommend 2017-03-24 jin*******
Highly Recommend 2017-03-24 che*******
Highly Recommend 2017-03-24 ome*******

Seller Information

WowBeautyShop

  • Address : TOA PAYOH CENTRAL POST OFFICE P.O. Box # 298
Item Q&A(2,337)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE Return/Exchange Policy Seller
FAQ What to do if item received is incorrect/damaged? Seller

Although this is uncommon, error do happens. It is advised to do the following steps to help speed-up investigation: 1. Check your order record to ensure you have made the order correctly. 2. Take pictures of item(s) received and the packaging they are delivered with. 3. Submit inquiry with the supporting picture(s). Thank you for your patience and cooperation

FAQ What are the risks with the use of SingPost normal mail shipping? Seller

1. No tracking available. There is very little that we can do once item is dispatched via SingPost normal mail since we have completely no visibility. 2. Rate of lost mail is 2% - 4%, which is very high. Don't be one of the unlucky 2%. You can avoid this via shipping with tracking. i.e. Qxpress. 3. Only around 50% of non-delivery shall receive notice slip from SingPost. A lot will need to check at nearest SingPost branch without the slip to recover their item. 4. We can only refund/resend when item is returned to us due to non-delivery. This may also take more than 3 weeks because SingPost do not prioritize the delivery of returned mails.

26248045 3 pcs bundle non******* 2017-03-25 Answered
Hi Seller,

I noticed that you no longer have the 3pcs bundle. Do you have similar options as I do not need the net for repeated purchase? Thank you.
 
[Re] 3 pcs bundle
Hi,
We apologize the 3pcs bundle is supported by Qoo10. The promotion is over. Thank you.
26241763 Inquiry for the item from mei**** mei******* 2017-03-24 Answered
Hi,

For the wrinkle eraser and aqua moist cream, when is the expiry date? And also, wrinkle eraser do u sell the 30ml? I see there's only 5ml, which is so little. Most of the product says use after washing face, so which product do we apply first since all of it is to use after washing face? Does the sequence matter?
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from mei****
Hi,
Wrinkle eraser around year end 2018. Aqua moist cream year 2019. Wrinkle eraser is highly concentrated, it's meant to use diluted with aqua moist cream or moist-lock essence. A 5ml is actually equal around 30ml if you compare with other diluted wrinkle care product. For 30ml wrinkle eraser it's equal to 180ml, which is sold out. The correct usage of wrinkle eraser is to mix well with aqua moist cream or moist-lock essence then apply where you need, after cleansing( & revitalizing booster, tea tree oil if you are using these). Thank you.
26226542 Inquiry for the item from tay**** tay******* 2017-03-23 Answered
Hi seller! How long will each piece of soap last with daily normal usage?
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from tay****
Hi,
It depends on your usage. For correct usage usually it can last about 5weeks~2months+. Thank you.
26226478 Inquiry for the item from tay**** tay******* 2017-03-23 Answered
Hi seller! How long will each piece of soap last for daily usage?
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from tay****
Hi,
It depends on your usage. For correct usage usually it can last about 5weeks~2months+. Thank you.
26219392 Inquiry for the item from jas**** jas******* 2017-03-22 Answered
How to use and keep this product after every usage? Kindly advise . Thanks :)
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from jas****
Hi,
Please refer to the listing. It has all the detail. The simplest way is to put on the mini dish that's provided. Open air and place on ventilated place for water drain out. Thank you.
25959091 [About Item] Related Inquiries jil******* 2017-03-01 Answered
Hi, for storage can leave the soap inside the net and hang it in the bathroom?
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Hi,
Yes you can do so if the hanging place is ventilated. If not, we would advice best storage is still leave it open air on top of the mini dish that's free provided. Thank you.
25887146 [About Item] Related Inquiries x_x******* 2017-02-23 Answered
Hi can the soap be use directly with the net?
Thank you
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Hi,
Yes. You can. But for facial, we would suggest doing gentle face scrub using the foaming net one 1~2times per week. Thank you.
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Hi Seller
Thanks for the info,however if the net is spoiled where can we purchase the net?or can we just use the soap without the net?
Thank you
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Hi,
All refill pack come with free foaming net. You just need to purchase a refill pack then you can replace the spoiled one. You can use without net just that foaming net help to creat finest foam than hands'. Thank you.
25871866 [About Item] Related Inquiries x_x******* 2017-02-22 Answered
Hi if we choose paperpack papaya +travel case does it include the net?
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Hi,
No. Travel case come with case, but no net. Refill(paperpack) come with foaming net, no travel case. Thank you.

Popular items by this item's visitors

Unfold