WowBeautyShop Join Fellow
WowBeautyShop
31,109 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
女人我最大OVER 19300 GOOD REVIEWS:miraculous Result Perfect Skin- SKINのPURE Skinpure Enzyme Crystal Soap
858 items sold
12.90

女人我最大OVER 19300 GOOD REVIEWS:miraculous Result Perfect Skin- SKINのPURE Skinpure Enzyme Crystal Soap

See all Skinのpure items

Notice

Subject Register Date
Return/Exchange Policy Seller 2016-04-26
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Japan Formula/MFG in Taiwan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description OVER 18200 GOOD REVIEWS: Miracle Result Perfect Skin-Japan Enzyme Crystal Soap Bar Skinのpure skinpure
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Customer Satisfaction

Satisfied Customer
13664
Average Customer Review
90 / 100
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Photo Review (4,879)

Customer Photo Review board
Apr 29, 2017
cho*******

Highly Recommend Good Products

Repeated customer. Soap bar helps to reduce and control my acne. Love it very much.

SKINのPURE:Revitalizing Booster (100ml)(+S$13)

Apr 29, 2017
sno*******
Apr 29, 2017
che*******
Apr 29, 2017
lee*******

Highly Recommend Super fast dleivery

Product so far very good ... 3rd time buying it

SKINのPURE:Paperpack W.Hygiene w|net(+S$2)

Apr 29, 2017
rar*******

Customer Review(14,692)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend 2017-04-29 cho*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-29 sno*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-29 che*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-29 mdm*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-29 tun*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-29 lee*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-29 kam*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-29 sab*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-29 e01*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-29 fin*******

Seller Information

WowBeautyShop

  • Address : TOA PAYOH CENTRAL POST OFFICE P.O. Box # 298
Item Q&A(2,356)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE Return/Exchange Policy Seller
FAQ What to do if item received is incorrect/damaged? Seller

Although this is uncommon, error do happens. It is advised to do the following steps to help speed-up investigation: 1. Check your order record to ensure you have made the order correctly. 2. Take pictures of item(s) received and the packaging they are delivered with. 3. Submit inquiry with the supporting picture(s). Thank you for your patience and cooperation

FAQ What are the risks with the use of SingPost normal mail shipping? Seller

1. No tracking available. There is very little that we can do once item is dispatched via SingPost normal mail since we have completely no visibility. 2. Rate of lost mail is 2% - 4%, which is very high. Don't be one of the unlucky 2%. You can avoid this via shipping with tracking. i.e. Qxpress. 3. Only around 50% of non-delivery shall receive notice slip from SingPost. A lot will need to check at nearest SingPost branch without the slip to recover their item. 4. We can only refund/resend when item is returned to us due to non-delivery. This may also take more than 3 weeks because SingPost do not prioritize the delivery of returned mails.

26660411 SKINのPURE:Wrinkle Eraser jol******* 2017-04-28 Answered
Hi, May i know if you have the Wrinkle Eraser 30 ml instead of 5 ml?
 
[Re] SKINのPURE:Wrinkle Eraser
This is sold out at this time. We are still working on its restock. Thank you
26636690 Inquiry for the item from tan**** tan******* 2017-04-26 Answered
Wrinkle eraser only has 5ml size?
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from tan****
Hi,
Yes. 30ml is temporary sold out. If you purchase 30ml you will get 6*5ml = 30ml wrinkle eraser. It's the same, and more convenient to carry around actually.Thank you.
26634909 Inquiry for the item from moo**** moo******* 2017-04-26 Answered
What is the expiry date of the dark spot eraser?
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from moo****
Hi,
At least year 2019 or later. Fresh stock. Thank you.
26589107 Inquiry for the item from Eve**** Eve******* 2017-04-23 Answered
Hi Seller,
Will the travel pack comes with the net?
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from Eve****
No, only the paperbox version comes with foaming net. Thank you
26571458 Inquiry for the item from cas**** cas******* 2017-04-21 Answered
Hi
U have acne remover?
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from cas****
Hi,
For acne prone skin we recommend papaya enzyme crystal bar as facial wash in the morning & night. Then apply SKINのPURE tea tree oil(3~4times) a day, you should see improvement within a weeks. Thank you.
26551195 Mini dish can hold soap? kin******* 2017-04-20 Answered
Is the free mini dish suitable to keep the soap, or is it still better to have the large hole sponge pack?
 
[Re] Mini dish can hold soap?
Hi,
If your bathroom is always wet, we would suggest to use large hole sponge. If it's not, then mini dish is fine. Thank you.
26544725 Shop coupon gir******* 2017-04-19 Answered
Hi i not able to use the shop coupon. Please dun tell me u have already check other customer who can u. I think is system error. I believe im not the only who cannot use.
 
[Re] Shop coupon
Hi,
We received a few customers complain that they are unable to use shop coupon, however we check that we have set the shop coupon correctly. It seems that this is system error that cause some users cannot use the coupon, we have escalate the case to Qoo10 and urge for their investigation. Meantime, we apologize that currently we are unable to do much with the coupon application because this is not seller system but Qoo10 system which we do not have much access. Please try again to see if you can use the shop coupn and you may wish to find out more from Qoo10 customer service. Thank you.
26501962 Inquiry from eci**** eci******* 2017-04-16 Answered
Why I can't use the shop coupon discount when I have chosen the enzyme soap in your shop?
 
[Re] Inquiry from eci****
Hi,
We are not sure about this as we checked that other customers are able to use our shop coupon. Would you please try again and make sure you set all same shipping option? Thank you.

Popular items by this item's visitors

Unfold