WowBeautyShop
WowBeautyShop Join Fellow
WowBeautyShop
32,889 Fellows
$6.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
女人我最大OVER 20000 GOOD REVIEWS:miraculous Result Perfect Skin- SKINのPURE Skinpure Enzyme Crystal Soap
828 items sold
12.90

女人我最大OVER 20000 GOOD REVIEWS:miraculous Result Perfect Skin- SKINのPURE Skinpure Enzyme Crystal Soap

See all Skinのpure items

Customer who recommended this item
14309 (Based on 15363 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject Register Date
Return/Exchange Policy Seller 2016-04-26
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Japan Formula/MFG in Taiwan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description OVER 18200 GOOD REVIEWS: Miracle Result Perfect Skin-Japan Enzyme Crystal Soap Bar Skinのpure skinpure
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (5,145)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Recommend

Not the first time buying. Fast delivey and awesome products!

SKINのPURE:Dark Spot Eraser (30ml)(+S$12)

Aug 23, 2017
kha*******
Aug 22, 2017 1
bim*******
Aug 21, 2017 1
joe*******

Highly Recommend 女人我最大

Product received but haven't tried

SKINのPURE:Acne|Multipurpose Tea Tree Oil(10ml)(-S$2)

Aug 21, 2017 1
Ang*******
Aug 21, 2017
whe*******

Customer Review (15,363)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Recommend Aug 23, 2017 jed*******
Highly Recommend Aug 23, 2017 lic*******
Highly Recommend Aug 23, 2017 kha*******
Highly Recommend Aug 23, 2017 tze*******
Highly Recommend Aug 23, 2017 fan*******
Highly Recommend Aug 22, 2017 ten*******
Highly Recommend Aug 22, 2017 bim*******
Highly Recommend Aug 21, 2017 joe*******
Highly Recommend Aug 21, 2017 Ang*******
Recommend Aug 21, 2017 the*******

Seller Information

WowBeautyShop

  • Address : TOA PAYOH CENTRAL POST OFFICE P.O. Box # 298
Item Q&A(2,396)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE Return/Exchange Policy Seller
FAQ What to do if item received is incorrect/damaged? Seller

Although this is uncommon, error do happens. It is advised to do the following steps to help speed-up investigation: 1. Check your order record to ensure you have made the order correctly. 2. Take pictures of item(s) received and the packaging they are delivered with. 3. Submit inquiry with the supporting picture(s). Thank you for your patience and cooperation

FAQ What are the risks with the use of SingPost normal mail shipping? Seller

1. No tracking available. There is very little that we can do once item is dispatched via SingPost normal mail since we have completely no visibility. 2. Rate of lost mail is 2% - 4%, which is very high. Don't be one of the unlucky 2%. You can avoid this via shipping with tracking. i.e. Qxpress. 3. Only around 50% of non-delivery shall receive notice slip from SingPost. A lot will need to check at nearest SingPost branch without the slip to recover their item. 4. We can only refund/resend when item is returned to us due to non-delivery. This may also take more than 3 weeks because SingPost do not prioritize the delivery of returned mails.

27975536 Inquiry for the item from can**** can******* 2017-08-08 Answered
Hi, when will the paperpack papaya bar be restock?
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from can****
This is now restocked. Thank you
27824949 Inquiry for the item from wen**** wen******* 2017-07-28 Answered
27740695 Inquiry for the item from ili**** ili******* 2017-07-23 Answered
For back acne and acne scar which soap do you recommend
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from ili****
to be advised shortly

Hi,
We recommend white hygiene enzyme crystal bar, then apply dark spot eraser. Thank you.
(Jul 27, 2017 01:25)
27695160 Inquiry for the item from cat**** cat******* 2017-07-19 Answered
When will you restock Wrinkle Eraser
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from cat****
We are still working on this. We apologize.
27688908 Product Expiry Date bre******* 2017-07-19 Answered
Hello I have sent you images of products i have recently purchased and are expiring really soon. please reply
 
[Re] Product Expiry Date
answered in different thread
27679895 关于商品gal****会员的咨询。 gal******* 2017-07-18 Answered
27645655 Inquiry for the item from tin**** tin******* 2017-07-17 Answered
27498410 Inquiry for the item from che**** che******* 2017-07-05 Answered

Popular items by this item's visitors

Policy & Notice