WowBeautyShop
WowBeautyShop Join Fellow
WowBeautyShop
31,749 Fellows
$6.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
女人我最大OVER 19300 GOOD REVIEWS:miraculous Result Perfect Skin- SKINのPURE Skinpure Enzyme Crystal Soap
1335 items sold
9.90

女人我最大OVER 19300 GOOD REVIEWS:miraculous Result Perfect Skin- SKINのPURE Skinpure Enzyme Crystal Soap

See all Skinのpure items

Notice

Subject Register Date
Return/Exchange Policy Seller 2016-04-26
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Japan Formula/MFG in Taiwan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description OVER 18200 GOOD REVIEWS: Miracle Result Perfect Skin-Japan Enzyme Crystal Soap Bar Skinのpure skinpure
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Customer who recommended this item
13967 (Based on 15013 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Photo Review (5,000)

Customer Photo Review board
Jun 24, 2017
pin*******

Highly Recommend Received with thanks..................................

Thanks again for everything

SKINのPURE:Paperpack Collagen w| net(+S$2)

Jun 24, 2017
phi*******

Highly Recommend Good

Using for almost a year. Very good product.

SKINのPURE:Travel-case Papaya(+S$2)

Jun 24, 2017
dev*******

Highly Recommend Nicely packed in a box.. Fast delivery..

Nicely packed in a box.. Fast delivery..

SKINのPURE:Paperpack Rose w| net

Jun 23, 2017
Joa*******
Jun 23, 2017
met*******

Customer Review (15,013)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Recommend Jun 24, 2017 pin*******
Recommend Jun 24, 2017 yng*******
Highly Recommend Jun 24, 2017 phi*******
Recommend Jun 24, 2017 wdt*******
Recommend Jun 24, 2017 che*******
Highly Recommend Jun 24, 2017 dev*******
Recommend Jun 24, 2017 x_x*******
Recommend Jun 24, 2017 ian*******
Highly Recommend Jun 24, 2017 nro*******
Highly Recommend Jun 24, 2017 lin*******

Seller Information

WowBeautyShop

  • Address : TOA PAYOH CENTRAL POST OFFICE P.O. Box # 298
Item Q&A(2,381)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE Return/Exchange Policy Seller
FAQ What to do if item received is incorrect/damaged? Seller

Although this is uncommon, error do happens. It is advised to do the following steps to help speed-up investigation: 1. Check your order record to ensure you have made the order correctly. 2. Take pictures of item(s) received and the packaging they are delivered with. 3. Submit inquiry with the supporting picture(s). Thank you for your patience and cooperation

FAQ What are the risks with the use of SingPost normal mail shipping? Seller

1. No tracking available. There is very little that we can do once item is dispatched via SingPost normal mail since we have completely no visibility. 2. Rate of lost mail is 2% - 4%, which is very high. Don't be one of the unlucky 2%. You can avoid this via shipping with tracking. i.e. Qxpress. 3. Only around 50% of non-delivery shall receive notice slip from SingPost. A lot will need to check at nearest SingPost branch without the slip to recover their item. 4. We can only refund/resend when item is returned to us due to non-delivery. This may also take more than 3 weeks because SingPost do not prioritize the delivery of returned mails.

27364975 Inquiry for the item from kha**** kha******* 2017-06-25 Unanswered
27346958 Paperpack Papaya W/net dol******* 2017-06-23 Answered
Hi seller,

May I know when the shipment will arrived for paperpack papaya?
 
[Re] Paperpack Papaya W/net
Hi,
Should be around 10days. Thank you.
27326151 Acne Scar n0_******* 2017-06-21 Answered
Hi , would like to ask what product i should get if i want to treat acne scars?
 
[Re] Acne Scar
Hi,
If it's new acne scar we recommend to use Elicina snail cream. If it's post acne scar we recommend use avocado enzyme bar and dark spot eraser then follow by aqua moist cream. Thank you.
27298147 Inquiry for the item from lin**** lin******* 2017-06-20 Answered
Hi seller,

Would love to know what is the MFG date or expiry date for the papaya soup travel case? And what is the MFG date for the 1 with net or what is the expiry date?
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from lin****
And do you still have paperbox case with net papaya soup? I can't see to find in the item?
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from lin****
Expiry for travel case Papaya is Jan 2019.
Our paperbox papaya is temporarily sold-out. Restock ETA early next week. Thank you
27289811 Inquiry for the item from car**** car******* 2017-06-19 Answered
Hi my son has a lot of pimples so he shud use Papaya soap rite but I can't find the Papaya soap... Is it out of stock...?
For teenagers acne problems skin which do u recommend?
Thks.
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from car****
Hi,
Papaya paperbox(refil) is temporary out of stock. Papaya travel case is available.
For oily skin with acne prone, it's recommended to use papaya enzyme crystal bar as daily cleanser, then apply SKINのPURE tea tree oil 3~4times a day. Thank you.
27284550 Inquiry for the item from kha**** kha******* 2017-06-19 Answered
Hey there,

Firstly, I would like to ask, if i would purchase both the dark spot eraser and the tea tree oil. How would the procedure be? After i wash my face with the crystal bar soap, the dark spot eraser comes first or the tea tree oil.

Secondly, if i would use dark spot eraser for my underarm, i still able to use deodorant after that right?
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from kha****
tobe advised shortly

Hi,
After enzyme bar, apply dark spot eraser then floow with tea tree oil. You may also use aqua moist cream after tea tree oil if you need a moisturizer.
Yes, after dark spot eraser you can continue to use deodorant but please wait dark spot eraser fully absorbed before apply deodorant. Thank you.
(Jun 19, 2017 11:41)
27280211 Net Qoo******* 2017-06-19 Answered
Hi do you sell only the net because I bought quite a few soup but choose the ones with case instead. I raised that I didn't need case but net. I really need more nets.
 
[Re] Net
We do not sell the nets as stand alone. We apologize
 
[Re] Net
Any intention to in future? I'm sure a lot of people would like that.
 
[Re] Net
Hi,
Paperbox(refill) type is come with free foaming net. You may want to purchase this option. Thank you.
 
[Re] Net
Problem is that I still have couple that are in cases which I bought from you. Can't give away without net. So hopefully you sell net so that even those who choose case can have nets as well. After all need nets to use this product properly. And net quality is good.
 
[Re] Net
Noted. We shall look into this. Thank you for your suggestion.
27275860 Inquiry for the item from jov**** jov******* 2017-06-18 Answered

Popular items by this item's visitors

Unfold