ONE MART SUPERMART
ONE MART SUPERMART Join Fellow
One Mart Supermart
51,172 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
[SPICA] Bright LED Desk Lamp with Qi Wireless Charger ★ 450lm/1000lux Bright ★ 10W Energy Saving
25 items sold
50.00

SPICA[SPICA] Bright LED Desk Lamp with Qi Wireless Charger ★ 450lm/1000lux Bright ★ 10W Energy Saving

See all SPICA items

Notice

Subject Register Date
(Return/Exchange/Refund Policy) Seller 2015-05-13
(Usage of Order Tracking no.) Seller 2014-05-01
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
SPICA Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
Brief Description Compatible w/ Android Mobile Phones (Samsung, HTC, ASUS, LG, Huawei, Xiaomi etc.) and iPhone 8
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Customer who recommended this item
118 (Based on 127 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Photo Review (47)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Good deal @ $20

$20 each with $10 cart coupon used. Good deal. Sleek and nice.

1 x LED Lamp:LED Lamp w|Wireless Charger + USB Port | 2 x LED Lamp:LED Lamp w|Wireless Charger + USB Port

Jul 22, 2017 2
wil*******
Jul 20, 2017 2
ang*******

Recommend Light is not very bright though

Good. Works as shown and delivery was pretty fast. VAlue for money

1 x LED Lamp:LED Lamp w|Wireless Charger + USB Port | 2 x LED Lamp:LED Lamp w|Wireless Charger + USB Port

Jul 18, 2017 1
edi*******

Recommend Good buy

Good price, prompt delivery, responsive and responsible seller. Thumbs up!

1 x LED Lamp:LED Lamp w|Wireless Charger + USB Port

Jun 30, 2017 4
yue*******
Jun 23, 2017 12
lis*******

Customer Review (127)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Jul 22, 2017 wil*******
Highly Recommend Jul 20, 2017 ang*******
Not Recommend Jul 20, 2017 xia*******
Recommend Jul 20, 2017 dho*******
Recommend Jul 19, 2017 jac*******
Recommend Jul 18, 2017 sky*******
Highly Recommend Jul 18, 2017 jas*******
Recommend Jul 18, 2017 edi*******
Recommend Jul 18, 2017 eng*******
Recommend Jul 17, 2017 wie*******

Seller Information

ONE MART SUPERMART

  • Address : PRINT CENTRE 2 JURONG PORT ROAD PC3 #01-03
  • Available during:MON~FRI: 10:00am ~ 6:00pm SAT,SUNDAY & PH Off
Item Q&A(16)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE (Return/Exchange/Refund Policy) Seller
NOTICE (Usage of Order Tracking no.) Seller
27027214 Inquiry for the item from lis**** lis******** 2017-05-29 Answered
Hako seller. Is the Led buld changeable?thanks!
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from lis****
Dear Valued Customers







We deeply apologize for the recent delay in your order delivery due to high volume issues. Please be assured that we value your support and we are managing all orders at full speed. Customer experience is our utmost priority and we hope to provide the best service to you again.







All orders will be shipped out by 31st May, you will receive your parcel by end of the week.



We thank you for your patience and support.







One Mart Team.

Dear Valued Customers



We deeply apologize for the recent delay in your order delivery due to high volume issues. Please be assured that we value your support and we are managing all orders at full speed. Customer experience is our utmost priority and we hope to provide the best service to you again.



All orders will be shipped out by 31st May, you will receive your parcel by end of the week.

We thank you for your patience and support.



One Mart Team.
(May 30, 2017 19:02)

Hi. The factory does not suggest changing as the quality may be affected. But we have had customers changing on their own. Hope this helps. Thanks
(Jun 09, 2017 18:04)
26546809 What colour is the light? kev******* 2017-04-19 Answered
Is it warm white or pure white?

I am hoping it is warm white.

KN
 
[Re] What colour is the light?
Daer Customer,
This product got 3 types of light colour (cold, natural, warm), thank you for checking with us.
 
[Re] What colour is the light?
ok thanks
 
[Re] What colour is the light?
Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for your interest in our product.
25526483 Wireless Charger Not Working kxb******* 2017-01-23 Answered
The led lamp is working fine. However, the wireless charging is not ok. I put my S7 edge onto the base of led lamp, but nothing happens. so I thought S7 edge moight not be compatible and I tried using the adaptor. again nothing happens. Can you exchange another one for me?
 
[Re] Wireless Charger Not Working
Dear Customer,
All the stock is from same supplier and same model number, this might because the phone model is not integrated with the led lamp.
As indicated on our item page, you may return the item to our warehouse by using post office or other shipping service for refund/exchange.
Our warehouse address is: 2 Jurong Port Road Blk 2A #01-02, PRINT CENTRE SG619088
Sorry for the inconvenience caused.
25461605 [About Item] Related Inquiries pla******* 2017-01-18 Answered
May I know when r u changing the price for 2nd item? It's still show as $29.90 and not 2nd item less $10 which should be $14.10.
Please chanģge it by today as we want to make use of carton coupon to purchase.
Thanks
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Dear Customer,
The item is on special buy now, $24.9 per pc.
The 2nd $10 off promotion is already ended, thank you for checking with us.
25243369 [About Item] Related Inquiries siy******* 2017-01-01 Answered
Hi, the option says 2nd item at $10 off so it should be plus $20.90, why is it plus $29.10? Thanks.
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Dear Customer,
Our sincere apologies for not being able to get back to your enquiry immediately as our office was closed over the weekends. We will check and fix it as soon as possible tomorrow mooning.
Thank you for checking with us.
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Dear seller, I have purchased two lamps at the wrong price already, can you please kindly refund the additional cost ($9) that I have paid. Thanks!
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Daer Customer,
Noted, please let us know once you received the parcel, we will transfer back under the order number.
Thank you for contacting us.
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Dear seller, I have received the parcel. May I know where do I view if the amount has been returned back to me? Thanks!
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Dear Customer,
We just processed refund of $9, you may find in your Q-account, under Q-money. Thank you.
25234311 bulb change leo******* 2016-12-30 Answered
how to change bulb?
 
[Re] bulb change
"Dear Customer,

We are noted on this inquiry, we will request the warehouse to check and get back to you as soon as possible.


Dear Customer,
As our supplier just replied us that bulb is not able to change. Thank you for checking with us.
24983576 [About Item] Related Inquiries che******* 2016-12-12 Answered
Hi!
Is the usb port compatible with iphone?
Thanks.
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Dear Customer ,
Yes, the usb port compatible with iphone.
Check if your phone is Qi-Enabled here:
http://www.qinside.biz/en/support/qi-enabled-phones-2016
24843152 [About Item] Related Inquiries yan******* 2016-12-02 Answered
Hi, one of the lamp i received was faulty. the leg of the lamp was broken and so the lamp could not be flipped up and stand, it will just keep fall flat down. i would like to have a replacement. please get back to me asap. thank you.
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Dear Customer,
We will arrange exchange for you.
Collection for the faulty item we just booked for you by Ninjavan , tomorrow 3-6pm.
Re-delviery for a new set will handle by Qxpress , as soon as the faulty item returned to our Qxpress warehouse.
Thank you for contacting us.
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Hi,

Noted. Can u also update the "exchange request" status for this order to "requested pickup" with the tracking number so that qoo10 staff will know that you have requested to pick up the faulty item. Thanks.
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Dear Customer,
Sure, thank you for keeping in touch with us.
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Hi,

I have sent the faulty item back to you. According to Ninja van tracking status, you have already received back the faulty item. May i know when will you be sending me the replaced item via qxpress? Thanks.
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Dear Customer,
Re-delivery request submitted to Qxpress, normally they need 3 working to check and realise a new stock , thank you for checking with us.
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Hi,

It has been 5 working days since you have received the faulty product (order 196319501) back from Ninja Van. May i know when are you going to send me a new replacement item via Qxpress? Thanks.
 
[Re] [About Item] Related Inquiries
Dear Customer,
We are noted on this request , re-delivery request submitted to Qxpress accordingly , they may need 3 working days to release stock and arrange delivery, thank you for checking with us. & sorry to keep you waiting .

Policy & Notice