X
UNISTUFF
UNISTUFF Join Fellow
267 Fellows
GOOD MINISHOP RATE 90%
Korea Cosmetic Sample ★special price★ Amore pacific / SulWhaSoo / HERA / SUM37 / THEFACESHOP / CREAM
235 items sold
8.90

SulwhasooKorea Cosmetic Sample ★special price★ Amore pacific / SulWhaSoo / HERA / SUM37 / THEFACESHOP / CREAM

See all Sulwhasoo items

Customer who recommended this item
368 (Based on 373 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
KOREA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (South Korea)
help
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
Brief Description Korea Cosmetic Sample ★ special price ★ Amore pacific / SulWhaSoo / HERA / SUM37 / THEFACESHOP / Whoo / OHUI / WOMAN / skin care / beauty
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (136)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Fast delivery

Shipment was from Korea. Item was well packed and fast delivery despite its from Korea. Thumbs up!

Type:17. Hydro-aid Moisturizing Soothing Cream 1ml x 30(+S$8.40)

Sep 18, 2017
hui*******

Highly Recommend My Sulwhasoo orders arrived!!

Nice packaging and very fast delivery

Type:13. Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Cream EX 5ml x 4(+S$10)

Sep 18, 2017
cut*******

Highly Recommend Wow

One packet enough for one time use. Hehe

Type:44. ConcentratedGinsengRenewingEyeCream 1ml x30(+S$6.45)

Sep 17, 2017
the*******
Sep 14, 2017
lu_*******

Highly Recommend Good for travel use and dispose. No free gift

Good for travel use and dispose. No free gift

Type:45. Capsulized Ginseng Fortifying Serum 1ml x 30(+S$3.40)

Sep 14, 2017
slk*******

Customer Review (373)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Recommend Sep 20, 2017 Cec*******
Highly Recommend Sep 18, 2017 hui*******
Highly Recommend Sep 18, 2017 cut*******
Highly Recommend Sep 17, 2017 the*******
Highly Recommend Sep 17, 2017 Brc*******
Highly Recommend Sep 16, 2017 sha*******
Highly Recommend Sep 16, 2017 KEL*******
Recommend Sep 14, 2017 lu_*******
Highly Recommend Sep 14, 2017 slk*******
Highly Recommend Sep 14, 2017 jes*******

Item Q&A(19)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Answered
2017-08-28
foo*******
User

Hi seller,

For item 47, Capsulized Ginseng Fortifying Serum, may I know what is the expiry date?

Also, will there be new stocks for item 48? When will it be available?

Thank you!!!!!!!!

User

Hi.
The expiration date of item 47 is October 2019. Item 48 is discontinued.
Have a nice day. Thank you.

Answered
2017-08-13
jos*******
User

Hi Can I confirm item No 14 is an eye cream? Because the tub listed in the pic does not indicate it is an eye cream. Please advise. Thanks.

User

​Hello.
The product you have contacted is not an eye cream. The product number of the eye cream is 10, 20, 22, 44.
Have a nice day. Thank you.

Answered
2017-08-12
erm*******
User

Hi. Is item 56 back in stock yet?

User

​Hello.
The product you have inquired is currently sold out.We will restock them as soon as possible.
Have a nice day. Thank you.

Answered
2017-08-02
iv2*******
User

Imitation?

Hi seller , i received the products- ex cleansing foam, cleabsing oil and snowise uv protect, but the packaging is different from singapore counter version.

Please see attached for comparison (left side is yours)

Looking forward to explanation and followup.

User

​Hi.
For sample products, the packaging paper changes more frequently than the products.
There was no announcement due to changes in product ingredients at our headquarters.
The packaging is different, but the ingredients are the same as the products you showed, using them will not be any problem.
Thank you for using us.

User

Thanks for the feedback

User

​Thank you.
Have a nice day :D

Answered
2017-07-29
jul*******
User

ErrorCode : -20005
Reason : Qty for Early Bird discount has been sold out.
and it does not allow me to proceed with my orders...
Would appreciate your help on this. Thank you.

User

​Hi.
We asked for the correct error and requested corrections.
The purchase is steadily coming in, but some have errors.
Please connect through the search window in different ways.
I hope you understand us.
Thank you for using us.

Answered
2017-07-28
lor*******
User

Hi,
I tried to order and it gives me an error msg. Is there a limit on the no. of items I can order?

User

​Hello?
If the error message shows up, would you like to proceed again?
There's no quantity limit.

User

it say : ErrorCode : -20005
Reason : Qty for Early Bird discount has been sold out.
and it does not allow me to proceed with my orders...
Would appreciate your help on this. Thank you.

User


Hi.
We asked for the correct error and requested corrections.
The purchase is steadily coming in, but some have errors.
Please connect through the search window in different ways.
I hope you understand us.
Thank you for using us.

Answered
2017-07-12
phu*******
User

Hi,

I just open the essential firming cream but the cream does not look right, it is like a thick balm. Please refer to photo.

User


Hello?
Is there a problem with your purchase?
Please give me your buyer's name or order number at the time of purchase.

User

Order No. 217767438, purchase on 5th June but I didn't use re cream until now. It is not white cream but very dry and oily balm, texture is like petroleum jelly. I would like to request for refund.

User


Hi.
We have fully checked your query.
We are very sorry for your inconvenience when you purchased.
But it has been so long time since your purchase.
There is an explanation for refund or exchange policy on the selling page.
It is not possible to refund after 1 month since purchasing.
We are sorry again for not helping you.
Please understand. Thank you.

User

I only use it now as I explained, I didn't open the bottle to check because it is still within the expiry date. You are selling something that has spoilt before the expire date! Therefore, you should honour to exchange at least if you do not want to refund.

User

​We do not say the exchange or refund is absolutely impossible.
The problem is that It has been passed too long since your purchase.
By the way, how many are in trouble among all the products you have?
You sent us a photo of the product. Does it mean that one product out of 10 is in trouble ?

User

I only open one to use, will check the rest but the problem is the quality and authentication of the product, why it can turn bad 2 years before the expiry date. Is it still safe to use the rest ?

User

​It is not about the problem of entire product but the issue that if you leave a case opened, the contents might be solidified by air.
Please let us know the attached pictures of the problem products through Q & A and we will process them accordingly.

User

Hi seller, please do not assume. I never leave the case opened, the product is already like that when I opened the bottle.

User


Hi.
We never accept it as your fault. It is definitely our mistake that we made during product inspection. Please check all the products and inform us if there is any defective goods via Q&A with its photos.

Answered
2017-07-07
lyd*******
User

Hi I would like to check if there is a mistake in the pricing of Snowise Brightening Spot Treatment? The additional option price is much higher than the same series of Snowise range like the serum & cream. Appreciate if u can verify soon. Thanks.

User

​Hello?
There is no problem with the price given to the product you inquired.
It is the most popular item among the Snowise lines and it is also a product that lacks supply compared to demand.
We apologize for not being able to sell at reasonable prices. Thank you.

Address
30 Jincheon-ro, Dalseo-gu, Daegu UNISTUFF, 2Floor
Ask Question

Other popular items of the shop

2 items on sale Go to Shop

Popular items by this item's visitors

Policy & Notice