Wanna Be Stones
Wanna Be Stones Join Fellow
5,847 Fellows
$3.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
5.70

New style undated!! ★SUPER SALE★ The Best Selling Fashion Earrings Made in Korea / Luxury Jewelry


Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Korea Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (South Korea)
help
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Customer who recommended this item
3251 (Based on 3421 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Photo Review (1,289)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Quick delivery

Nicely packed and in good condition

Category:21~30 | Design:27◆i like it | Color:_ 14(+S$1)

+ Add this option
Jul 23, 2017 1
val*******
Jul 22, 2017
Bar*******
Jul 22, 2017
tan*******

netural Came bubble wrapped in a box

Looked better online than offline

Category:21~30 | Design:22◆twilight | Color:_ 19(+S$0.40)

+ Add this option
Jul 21, 2017
mrs*******

Recommend Good

Fast delivery like. Item received in good condition.

Category:01~10 | Design:05◆may dreams | Color:_ 05

+ Add this option
Jul 17, 2017
rat*******

Customer Review (3,421)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Jul 25, 2017 chr*******
Highly Recommend Jul 25, 2017 hoy*******
Highly Recommend Jul 23, 2017 val*******
Recommend Jul 23, 2017 toy*******
Recommend Jul 23, 2017 gua*******
Highly Recommend Jul 22, 2017 Bar*******
Recommend Jul 22, 2017 tan*******
Recommend Jul 22, 2017 tan*******
netural Jul 21, 2017 mrs*******
Recommend Jul 20, 2017 pea*******

Seller Information

Wanna Be Stones

  • Address : Seongnae-dong, Gangdong-gu, Seoul 545-12 603
  • Available during:Mon~Fri: am 10~ fm 5
Item Q&A(141)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
27624183 design 3-1, colour 09-black ely******* 2017-07-14 Answered
Hi , for Design 3-1, Colour: 09-black, it shows available quantity is 192.

So i added to cart, but unable to checkout as the error message : "Item 3-1 Item Number 422556387: order Qty is more than the Purchase Qty available. The last item will be deleted."

Please check & advise, thanks.
 
[Re] design 3-1, colour 09-black
Dear buyer.
There is no problem when ordering.
Please Try again or Please contact their customer service centre for such inquiries.
You may click on the following link to locate their contact details :
http://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/CS/NHelpHome.aspx
Have a nice day.
27578840 durability of the items. fre******* 2017-07-11 Answered
Hi,

I have bought 3 bracelets. Just wondering are the bracelets water resistance? can I still wear them while showering or should I remove them ?

Thank you. Hope to hear from you soon.
 
[Re] durability of the items.
I bought design 4 matilda (G), design 14 Mix n match (J), and design 4 Matilda (E)
 
[Re] durability of the items.
Our products have anti-discoloration coating.
Buy Actually I'm not recommend that take shower with bracelets. it may be rust out.
Thanks.
27526161 Silver needle viv******* 2017-07-07 Answered
Dear Seller,

I'm interested in their Earrings & understand that the Needles used are Silver. Can I know whether it will Rust after use (as I feel it's so Sad since the Earrings are so Beautiful in Design!)?

Please contact me asap regarding this.

Thank U.

Vivien
 
[Re] Silver needle
Our earrings are coated, so they have less rust than other earrings.
However, depending on how you store or wear your earrings, it may rust.
Thank you.
27401466 As attached picture mil******* 2017-06-28 Answered
27362138 01 Lucy 18 - Faulty plating for one of the earrings sho******* 2017-06-24 Answered
Dear Seller,

My order no. is 219411238. I ordered 2 pairs of this earring. One pair is fine but for the other pair, the plating on one of the earrings was not done properly and was jagged. It feels rough and uncomfortable to put on. Attached are the photos of the product.

Do kindly let me know how I can do an exchange with you for this pair.

Thank you.
 
[Re] 01 Lucy 18 - Faulty plating for one of the earrings
Dear buyer.
I have checked picture you sent to me.
We are extremely sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused on your hand.
I can refund for you only.
If you agree, I will refund.
thank you.
 
[Re] 01 Lucy 18 - Faulty plating for one of the earrings
Alright... How do I receive your refund cos I've never encountered this before?
 
[Re] 01 Lucy 18 - Faulty plating for one of the earrings
Dear buyer.
You don't have to do anything.
just on your hoses. and
The amount you have paid for your item has been successfully refunded.

For Enet / Cash transfer / 7-11 : in the form of Qmoney to your Qoo10 acount. You may view the deposited Qmoney at your My Qoo10 page.

For paypal : to your paypal account. Please access your paypal account to verify at www.paypal.com.sg

For credit card : to your credit card account. It may take 1-2 weeks to be reflected in your account. Do not be alarmed if a deduction is reflected in your statements.

If you require any further assitance, do contact Qoo10 customer service directly.

Have a nice day.
 
[Re] 01 Lucy 18 - Faulty plating for one of the earrings
Dear Seller,

Noted and thank you.

You have a nice day too :)
 
[Re] 01 Lucy 18 - Faulty plating for one of the earrings
Thank you for your purchase.
 
[Re] 01 Lucy 18 - Faulty plating for one of the earrings
Hi! I still haven't received the refund as claimed. It has been 2 weeks already. Kindly advise, thank you.
 
[Re] 01 Lucy 18 - Faulty plating for one of the earrings
We apologize for any inconvenience.
The amount you have paid for your item has been successfully refunded NOW.
Please check again.
 
[Re] 01 Lucy 18 - Faulty plating for one of the earrings
Noted and thank you for your prompt action :)
 
[Re] 01 Lucy 18 - Faulty plating for one of the earrings
Have a nice day :)
27305041 Inquiry for the item from bab**** bab******* 2017-06-20 Answered
27267509 Item No. 27 I like it_02 sho******* 2017-06-16 Answered
Hi Seller,

May I know if there will be a restock for this item and if so, when will it be? :)

Thank you.
 
[Re] Item No. 27 I like it_02
Dear customer,
Thank you for your enquiry.
There's no warehousing of goods scheduled again.
Have a nice day.
27238843 Inquiry for the item from xul**** xul******* 2017-06-14 Answered
Hi seller...gor my order 217532577, you have sent me wrong colour. I buy the pair in gold colour but you had sent me a pair in silver colour. Please refer to picture and advise me how you exchange my item. Thank you!
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from xul****
Dear buyer.
I will resend the item. and You don't have to do anything.
just on your hose. It might take couple of weeks to arrive to you.
Please kindly wait for a while as the parcel is on the way to you.

Thank you.

Popular items by this item's visitors

Unfold
Policy & Notice


Similar Items

loading item