Waseyo
Waseyo Join Fellow
31,032 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
Best Selling Silk Mask Packs! [ Special Care - Anti Aging | Everyday - Moisturizing and Whitening ]
447 items sold
11.90

Best Selling Silk Mask Packs! [ Special Care - Anti Aging | Everyday - Moisturizing and Whitening ]

See all Tahpre items

Customer who recommended this item
1558 (Based on 1622 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart. Moreover shipping fee is free when purchasing above $30.00 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
  • $59.90
    Add to cart
  • $4.90
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $32.90
    Add to cart
  • $17.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $17.90
    Add to cart
  • $32.90
    Add to cart
  • $4.90
    Add to cart
  • $32.90
    Add to cart
  • $21.90
    Add to cart
  • $3.90
    Add to cart
  • $14.90
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $55.90
    Add to cart
  • $32.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.90
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $32.90
    Add to cart
  • $8.90
    Add to cart
  • $65.90
    Add to cart
  • $8.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.90
    Add to cart
  • $21.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.90
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $9.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $21.90
    Add to cart
  • $5.90
    Add to cart
  • $129.00
    Add to cart
  • $5.90
    Add to cart
  • $39.90
    Add to cart
  • $17.90
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Manufacturer/
Place of origin
tahpre / South Korea Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material 100% High Quality Natural Cellulose
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(91834991 / enquiry@koch.com.sg)
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
Brief Description Tahpre Silk Mask! Best Selling 100% Natural Cellulose Mask Packs. Special Care Mask Packs for Anti Aging and Everyday Mask Packs for Moisturizing and Whitening your skin!

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (577)

Customer Photo Review board

Recommend Mask

Received in good condition n fast delivery

Tahpre Mask Packs:Special Care Mask Packs (Box of 3)(+S$5)

+ Add this option
Oct 17, 2017 1
jud*******

Highly Recommend Everything is ok

Receive from seller at short time after comfirm payment..Will try soon..

Tahpre Mask Packs:Everyday Mask (Box of 4) - FRESH!(+S$3)

+ Add this option
Oct 17, 2017
hon*******

Highly Recommend Delivery was fast

Okay fast delivery, have not tried product

Tahpre Mask Packs:Everyday Mask (Box of 4) - FRESH!(+S$3)

+ Add this option
Oct 17, 2017
wil*******

Highly Recommend No freebie!

3pcs and 4pcs in a box! Costly mask! Hopefully it REALLY works!

Tahpre Mask Packs:Everyday Mask (Box of 4) - FRESH!(+S$3)

+ Add this option
Oct 17, 2017
jes*******

Recommend Came in paper bag

Item came in paper bag. Haven't tried yet.

Tahpre Mask Packs:Everyday Mask (Box of 4) - FRESH!(+S$3)

+ Add this option
Oct 15, 2017
tit*******

Customer Review (1,622)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Oct 18, 2017 jry*******
Highly Recommend Oct 18, 2017 san*******
Highly Recommend Oct 17, 2017 dap*******
Recommend Oct 17, 2017 Bab*******
Recommend Oct 17, 2017 jud*******
Highly Recommend Oct 17, 2017 hon*******
Highly Recommend Oct 17, 2017 wil*******
Highly Recommend Oct 17, 2017 jes*******
Highly Recommend Oct 17, 2017 ctd*******
Highly Recommend Oct 16, 2017 jen*******

Item Q&A(107)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Answered
2017-10-11
jud*******
User

Hi, how often to use the special mask and everyday mask?

User

Hi! You can use the mask 2-3 times a week to see results! For maintenance wise you can use it 1-2 times a week :) If you skin is in desperate state you can use it daily too. It will not damage your skin as it is made with natural ingredients ^^ We have customer using it daily too! Do let me know if you have any other queries!
Thank you so much for supporting Waseyo!

Answered
2017-10-10
hui*******
User

Just received the everyday masks. Trying it now and feeling a slight warm sensation on my face. (No pain or itchiness). Is this normal?

User

Hi! yes!! This is normal and please do not remove it k? Its just the mask working its magic on your skin. It is made with natural ingredients so it will do no harm to your skin just that the mask is made with 100% Extracts no-water formula. Hence you can feel the tingling sensation that everyone is referring too :D
Do let me know if you have any other queries! Thank you so much for supporting Waseyo!

Answered
2017-10-08
Dad*******
User

I have been using your mask and skincare daily. I alternate the everyday and special mask. After the mask I will apply amouple followed by mind reader then the cream for night.

For day, it will be toner then amouple followed by mind reader and cream.

I would like to check if that is too much on the face.

Also, the mask is big hence it touches my eyes area for both everyday and special care... I am afraid it is too strong for the eye area. If I pull down it will cover my eye lid...

What is your advice?

User

Hi! yes the steps you are currently doing is correct! So not to worry! Also, the ingredients of the mask is made with natural extracts so it will not hurt your skin. The tingling sensation is just the ingredients working on your skin :) The ingredients will not be too strong for the eye area, but just try not to allow the essence to drip into the eyes. Otherwise it is fine! Do let me know if you have any other queries!

Answered
2017-10-07
the*******
User

Hi seller, how many mask includes in one box? Thanks

User

Hi! For the Pink Everyday mask Box it has 4 sheets in 1 box. For the Yellow Special Care mask it has 3 sheets in 1 box :) Do let me know if you have any other queries! ^^ Thank you for supporting Waseyo!

Answered
2017-10-02
eag*******
User

Hi, I want to buy 3 sets of Everyday mask. Why must pay $3 for 3 times? Shouldn't it be $3 charge 1 time only?

Hi, any updates please?

User

Hi! So sorry can you drop us a call at 91834991? I cant really understand what you mean. Maybe it will be better if you can give me a call and i can explain it to you :) Thank you so much for supporting Waseyo!

Answered
2017-10-01
4ev*******
User

Total how many pieces?

User

Hello :) The Everyday Mask Box comes in a box of 4 and is for moisturizing and brightening purposes. The Special Care Mask Box comes in a box of 3 and is lifting and firming :)

Do let us know if you have any other queries too!

Answered
2017-09-30
jox*******
User

Hi..may I know how long do I need to put on the mask and I read that others received 1 free mask and I didn't receive any??

User

Hey Josephine, you can apply the mask for about 20mins :) Don't worry if you feel a slight tinkling sensation when applying the mask, as it is due to the ingredients working its magic on your skin :) So leave it on for 20mins and I am sure you will like it. Enjoy :)

User

Hi seller...thanks for your reply. You have not answered one of my questions. ..on why I never receive the free mask??

User

Hi So sorry, as we are selling it at a very marginal price. We will normally provide samples of new items or small gifts depending on stock availability. But normally it there is 3 boxes or more we will definitely drop 1 sheet as a give. But once again it will depend on the stock availability that we have :) So sorry once again!

Answered
2017-09-27
jox*******
User

Hi..I have clog pores and oily skin. Can I still use this product and also will it improve my skin Condition? Thanks.

User

Hi! Yes! The special care mask has ingredients like the Acetyl hexapeptide 8, and this not only can help relax your muscles to reduce wrinkles but it can also control you sebum and reduce pore size. :) For the everyday mask the snail extracts can calm your skin too! :) Do let me know if you have any other queries!
Thank you so much for supporting Waseyo!

Address
WORLD PUBLICATIONS BUILDING 39 UBI ROAD 1 #02-06
Ask Question

Recommended Items by A.I. QooBo

Policy & Notice