Waseyo Join Fellow
24,311 Fellows
$10.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
Best Selling Silk Mask Packs! [ Special Care - Anti Aging | Everyday - Moisturizing and Whitening ]
344 items sold
11.90

Best Selling Silk Mask Packs! [ Special Care - Anti Aging | Everyday - Moisturizing and Whitening ]

See all Tahpre items

Manufacturer/
Place of origin
tahpre / South Korea Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material 100% High Quality Natural Cellulose
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(91834991 / enquiry@koch.com.sg)
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
Brief Description Tahpre Silk Mask! Best Selling 100% Natural Cellulose Mask Packs. Special Care Mask Packs for Anti Aging and Everyday Mask Packs for Moisturizing and Whitening your skin!

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Customer Satisfaction

Satisfied Customer
1057
Average Customer Review
90 / 100
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Photo Review (375)

Customer Photo Review board
Apr 27, 2017
anu*******

Highly Recommend Good mask.

Good quality product at reasonable price.

Tahpre Mask Packs:Special Care Mask Packs (Box of 3)(+S$4) | SkinAZ Lip Tattoo:none

+ Add this option
Apr 27, 2017
alv*******

Recommend Fast delivery

No mistake this time and fast delivery.

Tahpre Mask Packs:Everyday Mask (Box of 4) - FRESH!(+S$2) | SkinAZ Lip Tattoo:none

+ Add this option
Apr 24, 2017 2
nes*******

Recommend Received in good condition

Received in good condition. Will try and see the results!

Tahpre Mask Packs:Everyday Mask (Box of 4) - FRESH!(+S$2) | SkinAZ Lip Tattoo:none

+ Add this option
Apr 22, 2017 7
jin*******

Highly Recommend Fast delivery

Thank you for the gift. Fast delivery. Will try the Steam Silk Hair Pack.

Tahpre Mask Packs:Special Care Mask Packs (Box of 3)(+S$4) | SkinAZ Lip Tattoo:none

+ Add this option
Apr 20, 2017 5
sin*******

Customer Review(1,102)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Recommend 2017-04-27 anu*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-27 sim*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-27 alv*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-26 twi*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-25 cec*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-24 and*******
Recommend 2017-04-24 nes*******
Highly Recommend 2017-04-22 ang*******
Recommend 2017-04-22 jin*******
Not Recommend 2017-04-21 kri*******

Seller Information

Waseyo

  • Address : Singapore 15A Duxton Rd
Item Q&A(75)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
26563216 Inquiry for the item from cha**** cha******* 2017-04-20 Answered
Hi, if I don't have wrinkle is it advisable to use the special care mask? Can you list out all the benefits of this mask? Thank you
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from cha****
Hi! Yes it is ok for you to use the Special Care Mask even though you dont have visible wrinkles :) The mask is propolis based - 100% Extract (Does not contain water in the ingredient list) so it can help you with your recovery of your skin. the second highest % of ingredient in the mask is Hyaluronic acid which helps to hydrate your skin. The peptides in the mask can help you lift your skin and trigger your cells to create collagen. Hence you will have a more radiant and firmer skin! It also has a polyglutamic acid to whiten and brighten your skin too! Well, you must think its too good to be true, so i can only request for you to have a leap of faith and try it out to experience it yourself haha. :P
Do let me know if you have any other queries!
26555786 Inquiry related delivery from fai**** fai******* 2017-04-20 Answered
Hi seller can u check order no 212549784, 212549785, 212549786 have purchased on 11 april till now 20th still shipping requested.
 
[Re] Inquiry related delivery from fai****
Hi! So sorry for the late reply as we were overwhelmed with orders and we are a small team trying to do our very best to cope with the sudden surge. So sorry once again for this disappointing experience but please do continue to support us as we will definitely do better the next time :( We have just received a new batch of Cledbel Lifting Mask and we have managed to send them out as soon as we can! You should have already received it by now. :) Do let me know if there is anything else I can help you with. Thank you so much for supporting Waseyo! Hope you love it!
26508476 Enquiry typ******* 2017-04-17 Answered
Hi Seller, which mask better for whitening ?
 
[Re] Enquiry
Hi for whitening I will recommend you try the Everyday Mask instead! You will be able to feel the difference and feel more radiant the next day! :) Do let me know if there is anything else i can help you with :) Thank you for supporting Waseyo!
 
[Re] Enquiry
Hi, ok, thank
 
[Re] Enquiry
No worries! Do let me know if you have any other queries!
26496777 Inquiry for the item from idx**** idx******* 2017-04-15 Answered
The box only contains 2 masks instead of 3. Can u please check? My order nos is 109785812.
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from idx****
Hi! Could you whatsapp my colleague at 91834991? He willbe able to assist you on this :) So sorry once again.
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from idx****
Hi, i messaged this morning but noone is responding? ?????
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from idx****
Hey Jeslyn,

Did you drop him a whatsapp or a SMS. I am sorry as he is overseas and hence might not have received your SMS. I will arrange for the delivery of the missing mask piece. You should be able to receive it by next week. Sorry about it :)

Cheers,
Waseyo
26471961 Order 211711516 dia******* 2017-04-13 Answered
Dear Seller,

I have made an order on 3 Apr (order no 211711516) however I have yet to receive till date.
Could you kindly advise what is the status of my order please.
Thank you.

Regards
Kerris
 
[Re] Order 211711516
Hi Kerris! i have replied to your previous enquiry!
26410755 Inquiry for the item from xeo**** xeo******* 2017-04-07 Answered
Hi seller, 1 box contains how many pcs?
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from xeo****
Hello! For the Yellow Special Care mask it contains 3 pcs in a boc. While the Pink Everyday Mask contains 4 in a box :) Do let me know if you have any other queries! :)
26384195 Inquiry related delivery from esp**** esp******* 2017-04-05 Answered
Regarding order ref: 210128890
This is the THIRD time i am writing in to enquire about the lip tattoo. I ordered lip tattoo with the masks. The masks was delivered very fast. But the lip tattoo was not in the package. Can you kindly send the lip tattoo?
Thank you.
 
[Re] Inquiry related delivery from esp****
Hi Wenjie! So sorry for missing our on your message as we were shifting office the whole of last week and we just managed to settle down. I will send your missing lip tattoo out tomorrow! So so sorry once again for the slow reply :( Rest assured I will personally make sure this gets processed tomorrow! Thanks so much once again for supporting Waseyo! :)
26347935 Inquiry from nes**** nes******* 2017-04-03 Answered
Received only 1 box of special care masks when my order is clearly 2 boxes. Please refund or send the remaining 1 box to me.
 
[Re] Inquiry from nes****
Hi! So sorry! Could you contact my colleague at 91834991? He will be able to assist you on this issue! So sorry!

Popular items by this item's visitors

Unfold