Waseyo
Waseyo Join Fellow
25,756 Fellows
$10.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
Best Selling Silk Mask Packs! [ Special Care - Anti Aging | Everyday - Moisturizing and Whitening ]
387 items sold
11.90

Best Selling Silk Mask Packs! [ Special Care - Anti Aging | Everyday - Moisturizing and Whitening ]

See all Tahpre items

Manufacturer/
Place of origin
tahpre / South Korea Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material 100% High Quality Natural Cellulose
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.(91834991 / enquiry@koch.com.sg)
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
Brief Description Tahpre Silk Mask! Best Selling 100% Natural Cellulose Mask Packs. Special Care Mask Packs for Anti Aging and Everyday Mask Packs for Moisturizing and Whitening your skin!

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Customer who recommended this item
1213 (Based on 1265 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Photo Review (430)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Everyday mask

Prompt delivery. Looks good. With free hair mask !

Tahpre Mask Packs:Everyday Mask (Box of 4) - FRESH!(+S$2) | SkinAZ Lip Tattoo:none

+ Add this option
Jun 22, 2017
lov*******
Jun 22, 2017 2
She*******

Highly Recommend Good product

Will definitely buy again when stock Low.

Tahpre Mask Packs:Everyday Mask (Box of 4) - FRESH!(+S$2) | SkinAZ Lip Tattoo:none

+ Add this option
Jun 21, 2017
hl.*******
Jun 21, 2017
jia*******
Jun 20, 2017
Kos*******

Customer Review (1,265)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Jun 24, 2017 san*******
Highly Recommend Jun 23, 2017 Jol*******
Recommend Jun 23, 2017 Cho*******
netural Jun 22, 2017 pri*******
Highly Recommend Jun 22, 2017 tsi*******
Highly Recommend Jun 22, 2017 lov*******
Highly Recommend Jun 22, 2017 She*******
Highly Recommend Jun 22, 2017 jia*******
Highly Recommend Jun 21, 2017 Soo*******
Highly Recommend Jun 21, 2017 ah_*******

Seller Information

Waseyo

  • Address : Singapore 15A Duxton Rd
Item Q&A(81)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
27345786 Inquiry for the item from Che**** Che******* 2017-06-23 Answered
27261472 Inquiry for the item from agt**** agt******* 2017-06-16 Answered
Hi
How many packs are there in the box? Also what's the difference between the everyday and special mask?
Thx
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from agt****
Hi, everyday mask is a moisturing face mask and there are 4 pieces in a box. As for special care face mask, it's for anti-aging and lifting and there are 3 pieces in a box. :) feel free to message us if you have any other queries :)
27218180 Inquiry for the item from ang**** ang******* 2017-06-13 Answered
Hi, when will you have stocks for the Special Care masks?
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from ang****
Hi! We have just updated the system! So its available for purchase now currently! :)
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from ang****
Great! Thanks!
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from ang****
No worries! Thank you so much for supporting Waseyo!
26924665 MASK cyn******* 2017-05-19 Answered
DOES THE MASKS COMES WITH BOX
 
[Re] MASK
Hi! Yes! it does! We will always send it out together with the box unless there is a shortage of boxes. But 95% of the time we will have the boxes :)
26890656 Inquiry for the item from iam**** iam******* 2017-05-17 Answered
Box of 3 mean 1 box inside only 3 pieces?
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from iam****
Hi Reeae, for special care mask in a box it's 3 in a box but if you want to get more masks you can purchase our everyday mask box which has 4 in a box! :)

Thank You for shopping at Waseyo! ^^
26769177 burning sensation poh******* 2017-05-08 Answered
Dear seller,

I tried the everyday mask last night for the first time, after cleansed and toned my face. I can feel the strong burning sensation on my skin upon applying, it eventually toned down after 2hrs. Luckily no redness on the night and no breakout the next morning. Is this normal? So scared to use again. Can you please advise is there anything wrong? Or should I apply anything before or after the mask? Appreciate yr advice at soonest.

Thank you.
 
[Re] burning sensation
Hi! yes! it is normal as the mask is made with 100% Extracts and do not contain water hence you will feel the 'burning' sensation as it is the mask working its magic on your skin. Rest assured that the ingredients are natural and does not harm your skin. If you are worried you can actually put some alcohol free toner on your face before you use the mask to 'dilute' the mask a bit. Do let me know if you have any other queries! You can feel the difference immediately and you can try touching your cheeks the next morning :)
 
[Re] burning sensation
Yes, indeed, i felt my skin firm and last for 3 days. In fact, I wouldn't want to take off the mask, lol. Btw, do you have serum/ampoule that have the same effect (tightening) for this everyday mask? And I'm also looking for whitening products to help lighten my pigmentation.
 
[Re] burning sensation
haha! Yay! So happy you that you like it! Have faith k! haha. For whitening and purpose I will recommend the Mind Reader Essence and the Arrogant Ampoule! This should be able to even out the skin tone and lighten it. Making it less obvious :) Do let me know if you have any queries! Will be always here! :D
 
[Re] burning sensation
I have just made purchase on 13 May, cart no. 110528468. Pls advise when will u ship out. Thanks
 
[Re] burning sensation
Hi! We are doing our best to send it out as soon as we can! We are rushing to send it out today if not tomorrow morning! :)
 
[Re] burning sensation
It's afternoon already and shipping still on request. Able to receive tomorrow as I'll be travelling tomorrow night and would want to bring along these items. Appreciate if u can expedite
 
[Re] burning sensation
Hi Ping ping! Just to check with you! Did you manage to receive your item?
 
[Re] burning sensation
Hi, I have just received it today in my office as I was overseas before items delivered. Thank you.
 
[Re] burning sensation
No worries! Hope you will love your New babies Ping ping! Do let us know if you have any other queries! Thank you once again for supporting Waseyo! Do help us spread the word around if you can k? :P It will go a super long way for us! ^^
26563216 Inquiry for the item from cha**** cha******* 2017-04-20 Answered
26555786 Inquiry related delivery from fai**** fai******* 2017-04-20 Answered
Hi seller can u check order no 212549784, 212549785, 212549786 have purchased on 11 april till now 20th still shipping requested.
 
[Re] Inquiry related delivery from fai****
Hi! So sorry for the late reply as we were overwhelmed with orders and we are a small team trying to do our very best to cope with the sudden surge. So sorry once again for this disappointing experience but please do continue to support us as we will definitely do better the next time :( We have just received a new batch of Cledbel Lifting Mask and we have managed to send them out as soon as we can! You should have already received it by now. :) Do let me know if there is anything else I can help you with. Thank you so much for supporting Waseyo! Hope you love it!

Popular items by this item's visitors

Unfold