Waseyo Join Fellow
24,591 Fellows
$10.00
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
32.90

FREE TAHPRE MASK☆HOT ITEM!☆ Tahpre Korea ❤ BOTOX DREAM CREAM Anti-Aging | Anti-Wrinkle | 10% Peptide

See all Tahpre items

Manufacturer/
Place of origin
tahpre / South Korea Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
Brief Description Koreas No.1 Botox Cream. Contains 10% Active Ingredients (Peptides) to remove wrinkles, fine lines, and laugh lines. Lifting and firming effect! Compare with Laneige, Innisfree, SK2, Sulwhasoo, Etude

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Customer Satisfaction

Satisfied Customer
1542
Average Customer Review
90 / 100
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Photo Review (613)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Received

Good buy..great..good use..seller thank for your gift..

Tahpre Dream Cream:Yes! Give me 1! | After Care Ampoule:None | Award Winning Essence:none | PWP: Tahpre Invisible Silk Mask:none

May 27, 2017
lux*******

Highly Recommend Good item... 👍👍👍👍 satisfy.

Yet to see result......!@@@

Tahpre Dream Cream:Yes! Give me 1! | After Care Ampoule:None | Award Winning Essence:none | PWP: Tahpre Invisible Silk Mask:none

May 26, 2017
yin*******

Highly Recommend Item received

Will review again once I have tried it

Tahpre Dream Cream:Yes! Give me 1! | After Care Ampoule:None | Award Winning Essence:none | PWP: Tahpre Invisible Silk Mask:none

May 25, 2017 1
mar*******

Highly Recommend Fast delivery!

Awesome product. Its my 2nd time purchase.

Tahpre Dream Cream:Yes! Give me 1! | After Care Ampoule:Jealous Moist-Up Ampoule(+S$29.90) | PWP: Tahpre Invisible Silk Mask:none | Award Winning Essence:Yes! Give me 1 Essence(+S$29.90)

May 25, 2017 1
Cha*******
May 24, 2017 3
she*******

Customer Review(1,617)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend 2017-05-27 lux*******
Recommend 2017-05-26 ala*******
Recommend 2017-05-26 jud*******
Recommend 2017-05-26 els*******
Highly Recommend 2017-05-26 yin*******
Highly Recommend 2017-05-26 tas*******
Highly Recommend 2017-05-26 ehk*******
Highly Recommend 2017-05-25 Lcz*******
Highly Recommend 2017-05-25 mar*******
Highly Recommend 2017-05-25 lyd*******

Seller Information

Waseyo

  • Address : Singapore 15A Duxton Rd
Item Q&A(168)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
26954934 Inquiry for the item from mei**** mei******* 2017-05-22 Answered
Hi, I would like to reduce dark circles and acne scars, what will you recommend?
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from mei****
Hi! For Dark circles and Acne scars you might want to use our Mind Reader Essence and the Arrogant Ampoule. These 2 is for brightening and recovery. So it can help heal and lighten dark spots. If you need to trigger your cells to regenerate you might want to use our Dream Cream too as it helps to trigger your dormant cells under your skin to reactivate :) I hope this helps! Do let me know if you have any other queries!
26954883 Inquiry for the item from yin**** yin******* 2017-05-22 Answered
Hi.. i apply the botox cream whole face..?
I can apply on eye as well...?
Its to remove eye bag or wat...? Will cause milia seeds....??
Thank you !!!
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from yin****
Hi! The Botox cream is made and registered as an Eye Cream Under HSA. So not to worry you can use it for both the eyes and as a face cream. The cream is excellent for wrinkles and lifting! and it is able to help eye bags as well to lift that area too. So far the feedback has been excellent and we do not have customers telling us about the millia seeds. Not to worry as the repeat customers for the Dream Cream is uncountable! My mum and uncle uses it every day! I am very sure you will definitely love the cream too! Do let me know if you have any other queries and I will be here to help! :) Thank you so much for supporting Waseyo once again!
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from yin****
Ok sure.
So... apply nightime... before Mask or after Mask.
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from yin****
Hi! You can apply the cream after you do your mask as cream will always be the last step to complete your skincare routine. :) Thank you for supporting Waseyo!! ^^
26948093 Inquiry for the item from ste**** ste******* 2017-05-22 Answered
I am your regular customer. Since u had just laughed the toner as well, mayy I know what will be your advice for daily skin care routine? I am currently using greedy ampoule, mind reader and botox cream. I hope to minimize the steps. Thanks
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from ste****
Hi Steffi, for the daily skincare routine it's best if you start out using the toner after your normal cleansing. After that, you can use your greedy ampoule to apply on the areas on your face then mind reader and lastly botox cream on wrinkles, fine lines and under eyes. It's best not to skip the steps as each product helps to absorb more effectively to your skin. Thank you that you've been supporting us all the way! :) If you have any other enquires do drop us a message!

Thank you for shopping at Waseyo! :)))
26934077 Inquiry for the item from ian**** ian******* 2017-05-21 Answered
Hi,
I want to use it as eye cream. Can u advise how to apply? Cleanser, toner, eyecream? And how should I apply the eyecream? Inward or outward?
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from ian****
Hi Zhen Yew, after doing your regular routine of cleansing and toning, next step is to use the botox cream to apply for your under eyes, wrinkles or any fine lines on your face. So, you take a small portion of the cream (around 10 cents at most) and apply it outwards from the inner corner of your eyes to the outer corner for your under eyes. If you have any enquires do drop us a message!

Thank You for shopping at Waseyo! ^^
26933343 Query i_1******* 2017-05-21 Answered
What's the expiry date for this time sale batch?
 
[Re] Query
hi! The batch is freshly made on the 19 of April less than a month ago! So not to worry! As our stocks move very fast and we make them every 2 months or so. So rest assured that you are getting the freshest cream you can ever get :D

Do let me know if you have any other queries!
26932321 Inquiry for the item from bre**** bre******* 2017-05-20 Answered
Hi . May I know the sequence to use the 3 ampoules n the Botox cream ? Which should I apply first .
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from bre****
Hi! You can use either of the ampoules after your cleanser and before your Dream Cream! But we recommend you use 1 type of ampoule per session to maximise the efficacy of each ampoule.

Here is a summary:
Cleanser > Wake Up Call Toner > Tahpre Ampoule > Mind Reader Essence > Dream Cream

Do let me know if you have any other queries!
26851003 Inquiry from chr**** chr******* 2017-05-14 Answered
Hi seller, any shop coupons for smaller purchases? :)
 
[Re] Inquiry from chr****
Hi! So sorry! Currently there is no coupons except the Qoo10 coupons for smaller orders! :) But do follow our store as we will have promotions from time to time! :)
26837138 Inquiry related delivery from yuk**** yuk******* 2017-05-12 Answered
Item is still not on delivery since may 4? I wanted give my mom as present. Pm on Q10 Live but no reply.
 
[Re] Inquiry related delivery from yuk****
Hi, can you please reply me?
 
[Re] Inquiry related delivery from yuk****
Hi Yuki! So sorry as the new batch of cream that was just made is due to arrive today. As mentioned in the listing the release date is the 22 of May but fortunately it is arriving earlier! So sorry to keep you waiting but we will try send it out as soon as we can!
 
[Re] Inquiry related delivery from yuk****
Okay thanks!
 
[Re] Inquiry related delivery from yuk****
So sorry once again!

Popular items by this item's visitors

Unfold