Waseyo
Waseyo Join Fellow
31,038 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
FREE TAHPRE MASK☆HOT ITEM!☆ Tahpre Korea ❤ BOTOX DREAM CREAM Anti-Aging | Anti-Wrinkle | 10% Peptide
132 items sold
32.90

FREE TAHPRE MASK☆HOT ITEM!☆ Tahpre Korea ❤ BOTOX DREAM CREAM Anti-Aging | Anti-Wrinkle | 10% Peptide

See all Tahpre items

Customer who recommended this item
1992 (Based on 2086 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Pay only one shipping fee for purchasing multi items among same shipping fee group items in a cart. Moreover shipping fee is free when purchasing above $30.00 in a cart.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
  • $32.90
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $59.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $17.90
    Add to cart
  • $4.90
    Add to cart
  • $17.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $32.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.90
    Add to cart
  • $32.90
    Add to cart
  • $3.90
    Add to cart
  • $4.90
    Add to cart
  • $22.90
    Add to cart
  • $55.90
    Add to cart
  • $32.90
    Add to cart
  • $32.90
    Add to cart
  • $21.90
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $24.90
    Add to cart
  • $8.90
    Add to cart
  • $14.90
    Add to cart
  • $65.90
    Add to cart
  • $8.90
    Add to cart
  • $19.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.90
    Add to cart
  • $21.90
    Add to cart
  • $11.90
    Add to cart
  • $9.90
    Add to cart
  • $15.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $29.90
    Add to cart
  • $21.90
    Add to cart
  • $5.90
    Add to cart
  • $129.00
    Add to cart
  • $5.90
    Add to cart
  • $39.90
    Add to cart
  • $17.90
    Add to cart

No Co-shipping item in shopping cart.
Please select items on the left side panel.

Manufacturer/
Place of origin
tahpre / South Korea Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
Brief Description Koreas No.1 Botox Cream. Contains 10% Active Ingredients (Peptides) to remove wrinkles, fine lines, and laugh lines. Lifting and firming effect! Compare with Laneige, Innisfree, SK2, Sulwhasoo, Etude

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (818)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Received

Received in good condition, very small bottle, quite pricey, hopefully is good

Tahpre Dream Cream:Yes! Give me 1!(+S$3) | After Care Ampoule:None | Award Winning Essence:none | PWP: Tahpre Invisible Silk Mask:none

Oct 13, 2017
lyn*******

Highly Recommend Botox Cream

I received the above item by Qxpress, I tested it for a week, but it still couldn’t prove effectively. It needs to test for a month, so as to confirm working ok. Your fast delivery service is highly appreciated.

Tahpre Dream Cream:Yes! Give me 1!(+S$3) | After Care Ampoule:None | Award Winning Essence:none | PWP: Tahpre Invisible Silk Mask:none

Oct 12, 2017
wil*******

Highly Recommend Fast delivery

Very fast deluvery.......

Tahpre Dream Cream:Yes! Give me 1!(+S$3) | After Care Ampoule:None | Award Winning Essence:none | PWP: Tahpre Invisible Silk Mask:none

Oct 11, 2017
eun*******

Highly Recommend Good

2nd purchase. See some line reduction on my fine lines

Tahpre Dream Cream:Yes! Give me 1!(+S$3) | After Care Ampoule:None | Award Winning Essence:none | PWP: Tahpre Invisible Silk Mask:none

Oct 09, 2017
jin*******

Highly Recommend Love the cream.

Thank you for the free mask. Both the cream and mask is good. Love it. Delivery is fast. Thanks.

Tahpre Dream Cream:Yes! Give me 1!(+S$3) | After Care Ampoule:None | Award Winning Essence:none | PWP: Tahpre Invisible Silk Mask:none

Oct 09, 2017
saf*******

Customer Review (2,086)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Oct 13, 2017 lyn*******
Highly Recommend Oct 12, 2017 wil*******
Highly Recommend Oct 11, 2017 eun*******
Recommend Oct 10, 2017 vio*******
Highly Recommend Oct 10, 2017 chi*******
Highly Recommend Oct 09, 2017 jin*******
Highly Recommend Oct 09, 2017 saf*******
Recommend Oct 08, 2017 rol*******
Recommend Oct 08, 2017 sno*******
Highly Recommend Oct 06, 2017 yin*******

Item Q&A(202)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Unanswered
2017-10-17
xxj*******
User

Could you delivery the item today.
Order no. 231909794

Unanswered
2017-10-15
jul*******
User

Hi seller, I placed my order on the 10 Oct, why still on shipping requested status?

Answered
2017-10-04
djr*******
User

Hi
Can I use my own cleanser, toner, eye n face serum then follow by the dream cream as I hope to use up watever I have currently. Go I still need to apply moisturizer after dream cream? Tks

User

Hi! Yes you can use your own cleanser and toner and serum. But I cannot really comment on how it will affect the effectiveness though as I am not sure what do those product ingredients consist of. But generally it should be fine, but it will be alot better once you finish you can use those in the same brand and range :)
The Dream Cream is already a face and eye moisturising cream so you wont need another moisturiser.
I hope this helps! Do let me know if you have any other queries!

Answered
2017-09-30
hoe*******
User

hi ...seller I want ask the eye cream I bought 6 pcs can give me the reseller price?

User

Hello, I am sorry we do not have a reseller price, as we are already doing our best to give the best possible prices to our customers :) But if you are looking to wholesale or have any future business collaborations, please feel free to contact my colleague at 91998620 :) Thank you and hope you enjoy shopping with us!

User

hi seller my order when to sent? because I want to go home to Indonesia i need the order receive fast

User

Hi! My colleague will liaise with you with regards to your order! :) Thank you!

Answered
2017-09-25
ade*******
User

I have been using this cream for more than a year. However noted that the later batches seem to be more white rather than the off white of earlier batches. Is this right?

User

Hi! No no. the colour is similar just that if you open the bottle for too long it will oxidise a little hence off white :) But not to worry! the efficacy of the cream will still be the same but try to use it within 3 months will be ideal :) Do let us know if you have any other queries! Thank you so much for supporting Waseyo once again! :D

Answered
2017-09-24
pha*******
User

Hi.. may I know the dream cream texture oily n sticky?

User

Hi! The texture of the Dream Cream is actually not oily and not sticky. It is quite mattifying according to some of our customers! and it is suitable for oily skin people too. Do let us know if you have any queries! you can feel free to come to our office to try it out too! :)

Answered
2017-09-16
shu*******
User

Hi Seller

Can this Botox cream be applied under the eye everyday to reduce dark eye circle everyday??

Rgds

User

Hi Ray! Yes you can apply it daily in fact twice a day too to reduce the dark eye circle area to make it less obvious. But if you want to complete remove it will be quite challenging though as factors like sleep, water intake and etc will affect the degree of the eye bags! But rest assured the ingredients in the cream will do as much as it can topically to reduce the appearance of the eye bags :) Do let me know if you have any other queries!
Thank you so much for supporting Waseyo!

Answered
2017-09-16
shu*******
User

Hi Seller

Can this Botox cream be applied under the eye everyday to reduce dark eye circle everyday??

Rgds

User

Hi Ray! Yes it can! I have replied to your previous enquiry! :)

Address
WORLD PUBLICATIONS BUILDING 39 UBI ROAD 1 #02-06
Ask Question

Recommended Items by A.I. QooBo

Policy & Notice