Waseyo
Waseyo Join Fellow
29,676 Fellows
10%
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
FREE TAHPRE MASK☆HOT ITEM!☆ Tahpre Korea ❤ BOTOX DREAM CREAM Anti-Aging | Anti-Wrinkle | 10% Peptide
276 items sold
32.90

FREE TAHPRE MASK☆HOT ITEM!☆ Tahpre Korea ❤ BOTOX DREAM CREAM Anti-Aging | Anti-Wrinkle | 10% Peptide

See all Tahpre items

Customer who recommended this item
1851 (Based on 1941 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
tahpre / South Korea Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
Brief Description Koreas No.1 Botox Cream. Contains 10% Active Ingredients (Peptides) to remove wrinkles, fine lines, and laugh lines. Lifting and firming effect! Compare with Laneige, Innisfree, SK2, Sulwhasoo, Etude

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (754)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend Great

Repurchased. It make my dark circle lighter. Free mask too. Thankyou Waseyo@

Tahpre Dream Cream:Yes! Give me 1! | After Care Ampoule:None | Award Winning Essence:none | PWP: Tahpre Invisible Silk Mask:none

Aug 23, 2017
che*******

netural A bit disappointed.

Item well received within 2 days however the manufacturing date is not as claimed in Aug 2017 but Apr 2017... I can't help but felt cheated!

Tahpre Dream Cream:Yes! Give me 1! | After Care Ampoule:None | Award Winning Essence:none | PWP: Tahpre Invisible Silk Mask:none

Aug 23, 2017
amy*******

Highly Recommend Speedy delivery

First time trying this cream, thanks for freebie

Tahpre Dream Cream:Yes! Give me 1! | After Care Ampoule:None | Award Winning Essence:none | PWP: Tahpre Invisible Silk Mask:none

Aug 23, 2017
alv*******
Aug 23, 2017
jin*******

Highly Recommend Items received!

Yet to use but hopefully it's good ^_^

Tahpre Dream Cream:Yes! Give me 1! | After Care Ampoule:None | Award Winning Essence:none | PWP: Tahpre Invisible Silk Mask:none

Aug 23, 2017
ndc*******

Customer Review (1,941)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Aug 23, 2017 san*******
Highly Recommend Aug 23, 2017 che*******
Highly Recommend Aug 23, 2017 dan*******
netural Aug 23, 2017 amy*******
Highly Recommend Aug 23, 2017 brc*******
Recommend Aug 23, 2017 che*******
Highly Recommend Aug 23, 2017 ser*******
Highly Recommend Aug 23, 2017 alv*******
Highly Recommend Aug 23, 2017 jin*******
Highly Recommend Aug 23, 2017 joc*******

Seller Information

Waseyo

  • Address : Singapore 15A Duxton Rd
Item Q&A(190)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
28173938 Inquiry for the item from joc**** joc******* 2017-08-23 Answered
Is it a moisturiser? Can I put add on with my own moisturiser coz I have really dry skin.
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from joc****
Hi dear, yes this is a cream moisturiser. I personally will not recommend you to mix two products together. For better results you can use it the Tahpre Jealous ampoule which has hydration properties. :)
28121954 Inquiry for the item from rt_**** rt_******* 2017-08-20 Answered
Dear seller

Saw a lot of positive review on your products. Decided to give it a try. I hv bought the cream, essence and ampoules. May I know what is the steps in using them.
Thanks!
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from rt_****
Hi dear, for the steps, you will need to apply the ampoules first followed by the essense and dream cream last! :) The tip is to apply the lightest texture first followed by the heavier texture last. Hope this is clear! :) Thank you for supporting Waseyo! <3
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from rt_****
Ok thank you!
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from rt_****
My pleasure dear! :)
28089736 Inquiry related delivery from jin**** jin******* 2017-08-17 Answered
Hi seller,

Could you advise when is the shipping for my order?
My order is 225394444.
Btw, how to store this cream? Do i need to put it inside fridge or room is okay alrdy?

Thanks!
 
[Re] Inquiry related delivery from jin****
Hi Santji!

The estimated delivery date is 19 Aug! :)

Storing the Dream Cream at room temperature is fine, but if you prefer it to be cold when applied storing in the fridge is fine too! :) Remember to close it tight in case the fridge dries the contents out! :)

Hope this helps! :)


28022828 Inquiry related delivery from yen**** yen******* 2017-08-12 Answered
Hi seller, when Will you send out my order?
 
[Re] Inquiry related delivery from yen****
Purchase on 10Aug until now 14 Aug still under shipping request. Text.seller buy totally no reply
 
[Re] Inquiry related delivery from yen****
Hi dear, can I have your order. no to check? :)
 
[Re] Inquiry related delivery from yen****
224638696
 
[Re] Inquiry related delivery from yen****
Hi dear, I believe you have already receive the items by now. Kindly advise :)
28022807 Inquiry related delivery from yen**** yen******* 2017-08-12 Answered
Hi seller, when Will you send out my order?
 
[Re] Inquiry related delivery from yen****
Hi dear, could I have your order.no to check? :)
27890673 Inquiry from alv**** alv******* 2017-08-02 Answered
Hi I can't utilize the 20% coupon, it keep prompting " sorry you have already applied"
 
[Re] Inquiry from alv****
Can I order at your online store with 20%?
 
[Re] Inquiry from alv****
Hi dear, the promo code is already applied, to utilized it you have to go to checkout to apply the discount! :)
 
[Re] Inquiry from alv****
It says I currently have no coupon
 
[Re] Inquiry from alv****
Hi dear, could it be you have already used the coupon? As the coupon is only available one time usage per customer.. Kindly advise.. :)
 
[Re] Inquiry from alv****
Oh I see, I have applied but didn't use it before overnight. Thank you, I will ask my friend help me order.
 
[Re] Inquiry from alv****
Sure no problem. :)
27796257 Inquiry for the item from seo**** seo******* 2017-07-26 Answered
Hi, I've been using the Dream cream twice a day for about a month. The steps are 1).toner follows by 2).moisturiser then 3). Dream cream. I have not noticed significant improvement though I like the texture and the feel on my face.
I've ordered and received another 2 bottles of the Dream cream but to assure the maximum benefit, kindly advise if the steps of using are correct.
Thank you for a prompt response.
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from seo****
Hi dear, may I know what kind of moisturizer and toner are you using? :) Meanwhile, may I also recommend you the "Tahpre Greedy Ampoule", which is effective for anti-aging, firming and lifting. It will be a good combination to use with the Dream Cream if you want to assure the maximum results. :)
27664017 Inquiry for the item from ykc**** ykc******* 2017-07-18 Answered
What is the mfg and the exp date of the botox cream?
Do I use it as a moisturiser before moisturiser?
 
[Re] Inquiry for the item from ykc****
Hi dear, for our current stocks for Dream Cream it has a mfg date of June 2017 and exp in 2019.

I would recommend you to use it as the last step of your skincare routine. Or you can pair it with the Mind reader essence for better results. :)

Popular items by this item's visitors

Policy & Notice