theplus Join Fellow
13,206 Fellows
10%
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
23.90

★theplus★ 6 STYLE Ruffled T-shirts / Plus Size T-shirts / LINEN


Manufacturer/
Place of origin
other country Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (South Korea)
help
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, JCB Card, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Customer Satisfaction 69 (80%)
This chart shows buyer's satisfaction level.
Product
product 20%
Price
price 20%
Delivery
delivery 20%
Service
service 20%

Photo Review (20)

Customer Photo Review board

not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend Materials ok and delivery fast.

Materials ok and delivery fast.

model:#03. | Color:beige(-S$2)

+ Add this option
Sep 24, 2016 0 0
pau*******
Sep 15, 2016 1 0
cal*******

not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend Fast delivery good condition

Received in good condition. Quality ok for price

model:#03. | Color:beige(-S$2)

+ Add this option
Aug 21, 2016 1 0
fio*******

not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend Fast delivery N good product but material too warm

Fast delivery N good design but material too warm for weather now

model:#02. tee | Color:skyblue | ★plus option★:ivory(+S$13)

May 09, 2016 1 0
Ng_*******

not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend Ok , material so so

Material so so, design is nice

model:#01.onepiece | Color:pink | ★plus option★:none

May 01, 2016 1 0
Sha*******

Customer Review(86)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2016-09-24 pau*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2016-09-15 cal*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2016-09-14 nor*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2016-09-01 soo*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2016-08-24 sus*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2016-08-21 kar*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2016-08-21 fio*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2016-08-02 viv*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2016-07-28 tay*******
not recommendneturalrecommendHighly recommend 2016-07-26 gol*******
Item Q&A(8)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
23844050 Sky blue blouse nor******* 2016-09-14 Answered
  I think till now I have not received my blouse. May I know what happen?
 

[Re] Sky blue blouse
Dear customer.
First of all, thanks for your notice about this problem.
Forgive us, but there are no order that we can confirm.
We apologize for this incovenience.
But, please let us know about your order
Order number, Cart number and the date that you had placed your order.

After that we will confirm about this problem.

We will look forward your reply, thanks a lot.

22436734 Item 02 and 04 hap******* 2016-05-21 Answered
  Hi when will you restock model 01 and 04?
 

[Re] Item 02 and 04
Dear, thanks for your interest.
We are so sorry, but as the weater getting hot at Korea, the productive company didn't produce the item anymore.
So, we cannot restock the item.
We are so sorry about this.

Once again, thanks for your interest.
We will drag new and good item to our shop, so, we hope you like those item.
Thanks a lot.

22280053 Size is too big car******* 2016-05-10 Answered
  Hi. I have just received my order - Anais flare sleeve midi dress. The size is too big. Can I return the purchase?
 

[Re] Size is too big
Dear, thanks for your interest.
We send a message about the detail of refund process.

Thanks for your interest again.

22228560 Dress Defect on the Arm Pit area tye******* 2016-05-08 Answered
  Order No: 172327077

I received my order on the 05 May 2016 and defective Arm Pit Area (photo attached). Due to the poor workmanship,
there is a hole under the Arm pit area. This is not acceptable to me and I request for a refund. Appreciate your soonest
reply.
 

[Re] Dress Defect on the Arm Pit area
Dear, we apologize for this inconvenience.
We will handle your refund immediately.

We will send a message about the detail process of the refund.
So, please check the message.

Once again, we apologize for this problem and thanks for your generosity.

22076000 #02: tee jul******* 2016-05-01 Answered
  When will item #2 tee be available? I'm v keen on both black and white options.
 

[Re] #02: tee
Dear, thanks for your interest.
Forgive us, but the item is totally out of stock, so we cannot restock the item.
We apologize for that we didn't inform about this inadvance.

We had trying to restock the item, but the productive company don't make the item anymore, so we cannot restock them.
We apologize for this problem again, and thanks for your interest.

21878158 Defective Collar ele******* 2016-04-21 Answered
  Dear Seller,

170044758 my order no.

I received my order on the 19 April 2016 and wrote on the defective collar. I would appreciate if you would let me
know what are the options do I have on this item. Can I have it exchange or do I refund? Or I cannot do anything
with it but accept it? Please reply soonest possible.

Thank you
 

[Re] Defective Collar
Dear, thanks for the purchase and we apologize for this confusion.
Actually, all of the item looks like that.

However, if you want a refund or exchange, we will inform about the detail process to you.
So, if you want to refund or exchange, let us know.

once again, thanks for your purchase, and we apologize for this confusion.

 

[Re] Defective Collar
If I want to exchange, how do I go about the exchange? Can I know the process?

Thank You

 

[Re] Defective Collar
Dear, thanks for your generosity.
We sent a message about the excahnge process.

However, please keep in mind that all of the item has same sweing status.

Once again, thanks for your generosity.

 

[Re] Defective Collar
Dear, thanks for your interest and the purchase.
We apologize for this confusion.
Actually the dress is not a deffected one.
However, if you want to exchange the items, please send back the item by Registered Small Packets(AIR) service. We will send a item again.
But you should pay shipping fee(around $12.70) for using the Sending Overseas service. And also you have to pay to us $7, the fee that we resend the item to you.
If you okay about this, we can exchange the item.
Adreess : The plus interactive
501, Youngpung Bldg., 627, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, Korea (Post Number 04410)
Send the item to this adress.
And, please keep in mine this,once you send the item, it takes long time to us to check that item and send another item. And during a restocking process, some problems might be occured. So, please kindly understand about this.
Once again, thanks for your interest.

Dear Seller, thank you for your unfavourable reply. Pls be assured that

 

[Re] Defective Collar
Dear, we apologize for that you feel upset.
We will handle your order as soon as possible.
Please send the item to us, if you want a exchange.
Once again, we apologize for this inconvenience.

 

[Re] Defective Collar
Dear Seller,

Thank you for your offer but it is too costly and time wasting to exchange. I have already done my own alteration.

Thank You, case closed.

 

[Re] Defective Collar
Dear, we apologize for this inconvenience.
We will improve out service, and try to never make this problem again.
Once again, we apologize for this problem and thanks for your interest.

21829260 170190450 and 170190451 xii******* 2016-04-18 Answered
  Hi Seller

When will my order be ship out? I ordered on 13th April and till now, there is no update. Please check. Thank you.
 

[Re] 170190450 and 170190451
Dear, we apologize for this delay.
We send a message to you, please check the message.
You can check the details about this situation.
Thanks for your generosity. And once again, we apologize for this.

21768960 Plus Option ede******* 2016-04-14 Answered
  Hi may i know what is the plus option item?
 

[Re] Plus Option
Dear, thanks for your interest.
You can find the plus option at the bottom of the produt's detail page.
Plus option is a scarf.
Once again thanks for your interest, and I hope it help.